Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Cheong L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Value to money and friendly staff

Value to money, friendly staff, free shutter bus provided
8.7
Wong S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Excellent, except the room a bit small.

Near MTR.
7
Juan P. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Decent for a single night stay

Clean, Large bed,
5
The hotel is ok. I just spent a night commuting between flights. The bathroom was too small, and it was really exposed within the room. The room itself was small for two people.
Zhi J. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2013
Clean and quite centrally located hotel.

Near 2 mtr stations (olympic and mongkok) , tim ho wan at olympic station and taxi is abt 20 mtr to either stattions.
7.7
Thai F. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2013
awsome

Great Customer service
7.3
Louise M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Comfortable, clean and good location!

Power shower, comfy beds, Olympic shopping mall
8.3
Overall, a great stay for myself and a friend. Rooms were small but totally adequate for the length of our stay. The room was immaculately clean and although small, the floor to ceiling window ensured the room was very light & felt deceptively spacious. The power shower was amazing!! Slight negatives would be a lack of any hanging or shelved storage for clothes and the fact that wifi was not automatically available in hotel rooms. The hotel location allowed for easy access to the sights via the nearby MTR station and the ability to check bags in at Kowloon MTR station made the last day of our trip stress (and luggage) free.
Linda S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
A good, comfortable stay indeed.

Staff service at the reception & concierge, Shuttle bus service super on time, Comfortable rooms, Worth Value, Near to Mongkok
7.7
Basically, I was happy overall during my 6 days 5 nights at Cosmo Hotel Mongkok. I was rather impressive with the services given and the cleanliness of the hotel room despite it was small. The hotel was centrally located, at the nearest MTR station is the Olympic Station, while Mongkok MTR Station can be easily accessible using the shuttle bus provided by the hotel. Another thing was, the shuttle bus was really on time. I really hope that they can keep up all the good services to serve the guests better. I might consider staying back at this hotel for my next hongkong trip!
Sim E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Confortable with small room

facilities in good condition, freindly staff service
9
Amy L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Friendly & helpful staffs, Comfortable Room, Good location
8
Melissa H. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Clean, modern and well suited to short stays

Price, clean, location
8.3
I only stayed overnight and didn't have a chance to use the facilities or try breakfast. The hotel is perfectly suited to a short stay arrangement. The rooms aren't large but mine was as described and as shown in the photos on the website. Clean. It is a good location, easy access to transport and the doormen were very helpful and service orientated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08