arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3937 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3937 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9 Olive T.
New Zealand
September 10, 2014
Solid choice
Complimentary phone, clean, friendly staff

8.7 Azrul K.
Brunei Darussalam
September 10, 2014
Good Stay
Service, Cleanliness, Mobile Phone
Check-in was fast. Staffs were friendly and showed us way to the nearest MTR station. No problem checking out.

5.7 Suet K.
Hong Kong
September 10, 2014
Fair
Clean and fair

8.7 Tan C.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
quality hotel with low cost
good and clean room, shutter bus, and location
Lots eatery located nearby, Convenience store and McDonald are next to hotel. Although the nearest MTR station, Olympic, required some transit to go to many place, the free shutter bus to Langham Place, Ferry Terminal and Kowloon Station gives a lots of convenience. The room design is good and clean. The very big bonus is they provide the Handy (Alcatel Smartphone) for free use, equipped with 3G and free call services!

8 Eric L.
China
September 10, 2014
Just suitable for business traveller
accommodation location bus service
should be with breakfast

8 Hsuan-Yu C.
Taiwan
September 10, 2014
nice hotel
views comfortable price
fantastic experience

8 Abdul S.
India
September 09, 2014
A good hotel with 5 mins walk to MTR
Clean, close to MTR, good staff
The rooms are small but I guess its the HongKong standards. The hotel is very clean and the staffs are welcoming. Olympic MTR is just less than 5 mins walk from the hotel, dont forget to take your 3 days tourist MTR pass(with oneway Airport express pass for $220 as soon as you land in HongKong and they will give you a refund of $50 when you return the pass when you exit Hongkong) This pass helped me to roam around in the MTR to all locations. Just opposite to the hotel there is a 24 hours MCD which helped me a lot also there were few chineese restaurants which we didnt try. Hotel also provide free shuttle to all near by areas. This hotel location is very close if you take MTR to Disneyland and Nonng Ping 360. Ladies market is just 10 minutes and Avenue of stars is just 20 minutes from this hotel. Overall had a nice stay with my wife. Trust me my other friends stayed in the Chun Kin Mansion in Tsim Sha Tshui and they regretted a lot.

8.7 KWANG C.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Comfortable room
Clean, comfortable, easy access to restaurant
Like the room comfortability and will come back again!

8 Kheng W.
Malaysia
September 07, 2014
Comfortable but far from MTR
Free mobile, comfortable beds and friendly staff
The hotel provides a mobile that overcome the communication problem as well as the free data service with a navigational map. However, distance to the MTR is a bit far for a family with young children. The staff and check in services were marvellous. They are very friendly and helpful.

8 chanin C.
Thailand
September 06, 2014
medium size hotel, clean, comfort
Location, Clean, comfort
I am happy to stay at this hotel during my business meeting. The hotel is medium size, good location for your easy the access airport, shoping area and etc