Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3846 reviews

2748 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Deedee T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
The stay is great!!

The staffs are friendly and helpful. Hence I would like to praise staffs cleaning room 1818. They are superb by helping me to readjust my soft toys nicely on bed. Really appreciated =)
10
The stay was great however the shuttle service driver (man) ain't that friendly.
Report this review
Yen P. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
clean and convenient shuttle service

Friendly staff Convenient shuttle service Great room service
7.3
Generally great service Just that we tend to have to wait a while for lift as there was only two lifts. Room was clean daily Shuttle service makes it convenient
Report this review
Monica L. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
A good clean hotel for a short stay.

Convenient, clean and easy access to Kowloon markets
8
A good stay and I have recommended it to other travellers.
Report this review
Adeline C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
10 min walks to nearest MTR, clean room

free smoke hotel
7.7
Report this review
Serene S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good value

Free phone with 3G. Free shuttle bus. Great cha chan teng across the hotel.
7.7
Super good value as I paid only 220sgd for 2 nights. However will not advice people who prefer to hang out on the Hongkong side , ie soho, central, causeway bay as cab from Hk to Kowloon has a toll of hk50. The walk to Olympic station is about 10mins leisure walk and it is not near mongkok station.
Report this review
Koh C. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Friendly & Efficient Reception Staffs.

Free shuttle service bus Central Friendly staff
7
Good except that the toilet is a bit too crampy..
Report this review
Farah A. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
The first hotel that gives a smartphone & dataplan

Fre smartphone & dataplan for the whole duration. Facebook, whatsapp i have no worries! Spacious room for HK standard , i still have space to lie on the floor The best smell at their lobby.
6.7
Enjoyed our stay at Dorsett although the whole town falls asleep from 8pm
Report this review
Benjamin T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
alright stay

location,staff,price
8
location wish with shuttle bus available. friendly staffs. but room are really small
Report this review
Yi F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2014
Very nice and comfort hotel

Friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Jiak G. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
value for money and decent hotel

free transport,
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 2748 reviews Next page
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01