arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3931 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3931 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 Sew W.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
Stay with Hong Kong Local style
clean, comfortable and location
Is a small but nice hotel. provided necessary equipments in the small room, opposite is a Mcdonal, MRT station is within walking distance.

6.7 SunJian W.
China
September 02, 2014
good
location, clean, service
nice

9.7 Putu E.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
Happy stay!
Staff, hotel design, shuttle
Staffs were very helpful, hotel decoration was great & modern, free wifi was only for 1 hour/day, shuttle bus to&from some shopping centers, many little shops and great restaurants around hotel

8.7 Keng K.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
clean and nice hotel with affordable room rates
price, cleanliness and staff attitude
Great stay with safe and comfortable accommodation.

8 SIONG H.
Malaysia
August 31, 2014
Stay at Dorsett Hong Kong
1. Free Handphone to use 2. Shuttle Service 3. Room Clealiness
Stay was good. Plenty of food nearby. Free Handphone to use which is fantastic. Free Shuttle service to Mongkok, Macau Ferry Terminal and Hong Kong Airport Train Terminal Great Value for money

7.7 Nok L.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2014
A comfortable hotel
Good customer service, good location, good price
I stayed for one night and my room was upgraded. I was very appreciated about the customer service and the receptionists were very helpful and nice.

9.3 Gerard M.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel
Location is very accessible. Though the room space is not that big, the room interior is modern and room space is maximize. Definitely, i will stay again in this hotel.
Great! Definitely value for money.

7.7 Riswandi K.
Indonesia
August 30, 2014
Cozy and modern hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs. Great location. Clean room
Receptionist was helpful. The room can be small if you are a family with young kids, but if you are a couple, it's cozy enough. The idea of using a smartphone as an internet hot spot is cool, but that makes browsing slow and sluggish at best. We didn't get any chance to walk around the neighbourhood as we only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is located right at the corner of a busy street, so it should be in a great neighbourhood.

8.7 Weixin S.
China
August 30, 2014
excellent service
clean comfortable and quiet

9.3 soh H.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Good service
Good service, free phone use
Excellent stay