arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3938 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3938 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

SunJian W.
China
September 02, 2014
good
location, clean, service
nice

Putu E.
Indonesia
September 01, 2014
Happy stay!
Staff, hotel design, shuttle
Staffs were very helpful, hotel decoration was great & modern, free wifi was only for 1 hour/day, shuttle bus to&from some shopping centers, many little shops and great restaurants around hotel

Keng K.
Singapore
September 01, 2014
clean and nice hotel with affordable room rates
price, cleanliness and staff attitude
Great stay with safe and comfortable accommodation.

SIONG H.
Malaysia
August 31, 2014
Stay at Dorsett Hong Kong
1. Free Handphone to use 2. Shuttle Service 3. Room Clealiness
Stay was good. Plenty of food nearby. Free Handphone to use which is fantastic. Free Shuttle service to Mongkok, Macau Ferry Terminal and Hong Kong Airport Train Terminal Great Value for money

Nok L.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2014
A comfortable hotel
Good customer service, good location, good price
I stayed for one night and my room was upgraded. I was very appreciated about the customer service and the receptionists were very helpful and nice.

Gerard M.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Clean and comfort hotel
Location is very accessible. Though the room space is not that big, the room interior is modern and room space is maximize. Definitely, i will stay again in this hotel.
Great! Definitely value for money.

Riswandi K.
Indonesia
August 30, 2014
Cozy and modern hotel
Friendly and helpful staffs. Great location. Clean room
Receptionist was helpful. The room can be small if you are a family with young kids, but if you are a couple, it's cozy enough. The idea of using a smartphone as an internet hot spot is cool, but that makes browsing slow and sluggish at best. We didn't get any chance to walk around the neighbourhood as we only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is located right at the corner of a busy street, so it should be in a great neighbourhood.

Weixin S.
China
August 30, 2014
excellent service
clean comfortable and quiet

soh H.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Good service
Good service, free phone use
Excellent stay

Belvini T.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok nice place & Friendly staff
Smells good, Nice Food & friendly staff
Our stay in this hotel is one of the good things that we can include on our first trip in HongKong. After the busy day going around in HongKong, when you return to the hotel the staff will great you with a smile which will be a big relieve due to your busy day and your room will be clean and really smell good. And the staff that they have on their resturant are really helpfull and friendly specially when breakfast time ( My girlfriend loves having breakfast there )