Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

LEW S.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Great Stay
Friendly staff , kiosk wifi provided
The most impress me is the wifi provided . You will have 1 local mobile with wifi hotspot where you can connect wifi and use it all day long at FOC.

JUSTIN Y.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Nice Stay
Spacious Room, Location, Polite Staff
a nice hotel to stay with. location is good, bus station, mrt, taxi station. Nice staff, no complaints on it. Will choose to stay on my next visit to HK

Ka C.
Hong Kong
September 22, 2014
Nice hotel but rooms are too small
good location with many local restaurants and shops nearby
Good stay overall except the room is too small.

John B.
Australia
September 21, 2014
Clean, Professional, A Bit Small
Clean, professional, Good food
I stayed with my cousin in A small room. We didn't mind too much as we expected HK to be a bit cramped for space any way, but we expected the bathroom to be more seperate from the sleeping area. The restaurant was fantastic. Good breakfasts, lunches and dinners. Although the location was a bit away from the city centre and attractions, it was quite easy to get a taxi from the hotel. There are a few good shops and restaurants around the area if you need it. The staff were very professional and helpful. The Concierge was very helpful in assisting us with our sight seeing plans,

Brendalene T.
Singapore
September 20, 2014
Helpful service staff
1) Service staff 2) Handy 3G phone which allows you to make free local calls and to Singapore 3) Shuttle Bus to a few places of attractions.
No complaints here ;)

Jeffrey L.
Singapore
September 20, 2014
beautiful hotel!
location, cleaniness and smart phone service
fantastic! the price is good. location is good. only thing is that the size of the room is rather small.

Joseph O.
Philippines
September 20, 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable bed

Sachin G.
Singapore
September 18, 2014
Convenient Location
Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!

Kar C.
Malaysia
September 18, 2014
excellent location , value for money
easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff

Gavin Y.
Brunei Darussalam
September 18, 2014
Nice hotel in Olympia
Clean and modern rooms, good staff service, free use of mobile phone
Rooms are comfortable and modern (although a bit small, but that is the norm in most hongkong hotels, unless you go for the 5 star options). Staff are friendly and very helpful. Location is a bit of a distance from main shopping areas but the MTR station is a 20min walk from the hotel and the hotel provides hourly shuttle to the main parts of the city and airport express terminals.One nice touch is the use of free mobile phone for the duration of your stay!