arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Eric L.
China
September 10, 2014
Just suitable for business traveller
accommodation location bus service
should be with breakfast

Hsuan-Yu C.
Taiwan
September 10, 2014
nice hotel
views comfortable price
fantastic experience

Abdul S.
India
September 09, 2014
A good hotel with 5 mins walk to MTR
Clean, close to MTR, good staff
The rooms are small but I guess its the HongKong standards. The hotel is very clean and the staffs are welcoming. Olympic MTR is just less than 5 mins walk from the hotel, dont forget to take your 3 days tourist MTR pass(with oneway Airport express pass for $220 as soon as you land in HongKong and they will give you a refund of $50 when you return the pass when you exit Hongkong) This pass helped me to roam around in the MTR to all locations. Just opposite to the hotel there is a 24 hours MCD which helped me a lot also there were few chineese restaurants which we didnt try. Hotel also provide free shuttle to all near by areas. This hotel location is very close if you take MTR to Disneyland and Nonng Ping 360. Ladies market is just 10 minutes and Avenue of stars is just 20 minutes from this hotel. Overall had a nice stay with my wife. Trust me my other friends stayed in the Chun Kin Mansion in Tsim Sha Tshui and they regretted a lot.

KWANG C.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
Comfortable room
Clean, comfortable, easy access to restaurant
Like the room comfortability and will come back again!

Kheng W.
Malaysia
September 07, 2014
Comfortable but far from MTR
Free mobile, comfortable beds and friendly staff
The hotel provides a mobile that overcome the communication problem as well as the free data service with a navigational map. However, distance to the MTR is a bit far for a family with young children. The staff and check in services were marvellous. They are very friendly and helpful.

chanin C.
Thailand
September 06, 2014
medium size hotel, clean, comfort
Location, Clean, comfort
I am happy to stay at this hotel during my business meeting. The hotel is medium size, good location for your easy the access airport, shoping area and etc

Phillip N.
Australia
September 06, 2014
stopover in Hong kong
location, room cleanliness,staff
Great stay. Easy to get to from airport by shuttle and quite cheap to get to airport by taxi at 6 am. Motel shuttle to nearby areas very useful and on time. Lots of eating areas nearby.

Lek Y.
Hong Kong
September 06, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong
Bad

Andrew C.
United States
September 05, 2014
Great location
Location, price, close to metro
The rooms are larger than most HK rooms and the hotel is near the Olympiad metro station and shopping streets. The only things to caution against are the free wifi in lobby only.

Andrew C.
United States
September 05, 2014
Great location
Location, size of room, helpful staff
Our second time here. The rooms are larger than your typical budget place in Hong Kong. A few blocks from the metro. Across the street from McDo and a great market that serves a good lunch. Walking distance to markets and shopping.