Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3467 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3467)
Sort by:
See C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
nice

good helpful staff, clean near to restaurant and free shuttle bus to all ferry terminal and train stn to airport also to mongkok mrt stn
8
nice and happy stay. manage to reach most destination easy by train. nice food everywhere shuttle will take to mongkok city centre where everywhere is within walking distance. ladies market is there and lots more.
Report this review
Apple K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Comfy, Courteous staff, Cost Friendly!

The hotel staff are friendly and efficient. Though the room is not very big, it is super cozy and comfy. Easy access to public transport as well as shuttle service is a total plus point!
9.3
Overall the experience was great and it has definitely left a great impression in me. Its a little far from Olympic station, but at least there's free shuttle service which I thought was good enough. Room is clean and room services are prompt. Very worth the money!
Report this review
Jia H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
pleasant, clean and safe.

location, cleanliness and attentive staffs
8.3
I had a good time at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong.Good location to shopping centre, attentive staffs and clean rooms.
Report this review
Alexander E. Solo travelers Germany, November 16, 2013
Convenient

Location, value, shuttle service
8.3
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Great location but small room

Walking distance to Olympic MTR, free shuttle bus to MK and TST, shops opposite hotel
7
Location is good and easy to find. Lobby looks ok but the room is super small. The toilet is also very small. Not worth for the amount paid.
Report this review
John L. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
Is small and clean

is a smoke free, staff are friendly and clean
6
Report this review
Jordan L. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2013
Clean and tidy. Too small for more than 1 person

Close to MTR, shuttle bus to popular areas and clean.
8.3
My stay was pleasant. The room was clean and tidy. Very, very small room. I had the do not disturb button turned on so housekeeping thought it was acceptable to call me to ask when they could make up my room. Not sure how that wasn't disturbing me. Close to the MTR, shuttle bus service often left earlier than the scheduled time.
Report this review
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Nice and comfortable

nice, clean and comforatable room, nice customer service, improved shuttle bus.
7.7
This is the second i stay at this hotel. Last time it was on this year January. Last time i come with family and choose the Family Quad room and it is very comfotable. This is i went there 2 persons only and i choose the room type is comfort with internet and the room also very nice, clean and comfortable.I will stay again in this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
simple and nice

clean, attentive staffs, central location
9.3
Have a wonderful stayed for few nights, though the room was a bit small, it was clean... The internet(Wi-Fi) was down one nigh, the staff from the counter immediate offer us an executive room to use the facilities, it was a great gesture from them. Keep up the good work, I'll sure be back here again...
Report this review
Effendy O. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
At that budget, nice & comfortable.

Not too expensive, shuttle provided to MTR, clean & comfortable room
7
The room are affordable. Nice compact room. Small toilet though, not recommended for big size ppl. A nice place to rest after a busy sightseeing day. Just 10 mins stroll from the Olympic MTR and they provide shuttle service to Mongkok MTR which is very convenient. Internet is provided :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05