or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Yiew J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
It is a nice hotel, confortable and enjoyable.

comfort, able travel by hotel van, friendly staff
9.3
It had a best location to travel to Mongkok area, with hotel van, we no need to pay extra transport fees. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, they will introduce the famous places and showed us the route. It be sure I will staying same time if I revisit Mongkok again.
Imaswaty I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

Clean, Nice, Value of money
7.7
The location is not too close with Mongkok, 10-15 minutes walking, but they provide shuttle bus to Mongkok MTR, BUT only once in an hour. I hope they make it to each in every half hour. The LAN internet connection in my room is not working properly. I cannot ask their staff to fix it everyday :-( so that is the down side. The bathroom is VERY small but well design. The room is new design. Bed is good, but pillow is not. I asked them to deliver to me extra two pillow for me and my son.
Bing H. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great stay, easily accessed location.

Cleanliness, Cheap, Great staff
9
Kok K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Clean and safe in Hong Kong

Clean, safe and staff is friendly and helpful
8.3
Room is clean and the staff is very helpful during our stay there. They willing to help us to move our luggage to bus without any request.I really appreciate their help. Good job !
Joyce C. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Family Friendly Hotel

Shuttle service to shopping malls, many eating areas around hotel, attentive and friendly staff
7.7
It was a great stay at Cosmo, friendly staff and helpful concierge. stayed at a high floor with city view. Room was big and comfortable.
Su S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Reasonable priced but location is abit out

Free shuttle bus
6.7
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Close to Perfect

High speed wifi, comfortable room and service.
8.3
Service staff was ready to help with our luggage the moment we alighted from the cab at the hotel entrance; very prompt and pleasant check in process by the receptionist. First impression and last impression were excellent. Breakfast could have been better in terms of variety- we skipped breakfast at the hotel after the 2nd day. For solo female travellers, might be a little dangerous to walk back alone from Mongkok and Olympic station at night after 2200 hrs.
Imaswaty I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Nice staying

Nice room, new building, good shuttle bus
7
Nice new small hotel. The shuttle bus they provide helps, but it's only once in an hour. If you missed the shuttle bus then you can walk to Mongkok MTR which is 10 to 15 minutes. Or walk to the other MTR station (I forget the name now), which is only 7 minutes but not much to see in this area. Mongkok is very happening place, so I suggest you to go to this direction. The staff is ok. The room is clean and nice. Very small but I feel ok. Also about the bathroom. This is Hong Kong, so mostly room is small.
Liu J. Couples China, August 9, 2013
comfortable & clean. location is okay.

free shuttle bus to Mong Kok. City view is nice at night if stay at high level. Room is clean.
7.3
This is the best experience of Hong Kong hotel stays so far (other than those five star hotels). Room is average size as a Hong Kong hotel (never expect a big room if you only willing to pay for 3 star hotel in HK). New renovation makes the room quite cozy. Although not much attraction nearby the hotel provides free shuttle bus to Mongkok. Overall experience is above expectation.
Shirley S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Reasonable, clean and friendly

Clean room, great wifi , free shuttle bus
8.7
Staying with my friend for 2 days.Pro :They have free shuttle bus to mongkok /kowloon express airport MTR.They can talk fluently in English and mandarin and very helpful to us when we need help for a direction to certain place.Definely will book this hotel next time if they got great promotion on it. Con : No every room provided with wifi when u booked on it .U need to pay extra on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02