My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2536 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
David C. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Best location

Great location, friendly staff, room too small but is clean, nearby mrt n shopping.
8
Best location friendly staff, room too small but is clean, nearby mrt n shopping.
Tze K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Service
7
friendly staff nice room. shuttle provided to nearby mrt n shopping .. room small but nice n comfortable
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2012
Great hotel and good location

Knowledgable staff and politeness
8.7
I read alots of good reviews about the hotel before my arrival. The first staff member I met was an 60plus Uncle with big smile and helping hand for my luggages. The reception staff are polite and bellboy are knowledgable . The room although is small size but well organized .
Lalita L. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2012
Nice and clean hotel but small room

clean room
6.7
the hotel location is a bit far from shopping area. it may take 15 mins walk to mongkok. however, it is very convenient to find taxi around the hotel and mtr station is not so far from the hotel. the room is clean but too small. this hotel should be for shopping purpose or sightseeing.
Lalita L. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2012
Clean & Nice

Hygine room
7.3
The room is too small but cosy and clean. The facility is quite good.
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Nice and new Hotel in HK!

new hotel
7.7
Although the hotel is a bit small, but I am impress with the service and room. I will go back there if i ever go back to HK. There are also free shuttle bus every hour to kowloon and 3 other places.
Shopping Tip: Try to make use of the shuttle bus, cause its a long walk to Langham place shopping mall.
Witchakorn C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 25, 2012
Great Location Nice Service & Comfortable

nice services and comfortable
8
basically, convenient location for shopping and near to mongkok shopping paradise. the hotel is clean and comfort! most important, able to access internet is the credit as i may able to reply some business mail during the night time. would appreciate if shutter bus service provide in every half and hour instead of one hour.
Shek K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
8.7
a nice hotel n good service, only 15mins walk to mk , also u can get eveything u need nearby, i will go back again for sure
Darren F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Great Hotel & Nice Location

Location & Staff
8
This is my 4th time staying at this hotel.Its my favorite hotel in HK,as I travel to HK every month for business trip. The staff is very helpful and friendly. They also upgraded my room for free without a y extra charges. Will be back soon.
Benny G. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great hotel with great service and location

5 minutes walk to nearest MTR station or 15 minutes walk to the other alternative MTR station which is Mongkok.
8.7
Great location with lots of food and convenient to stay, free shuttle bus with timetable and 5 minutes walk to Olympia MTR station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All sightseeing or attraction sites are reachable using MTR which is cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01