Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2806 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Viola L. Families with young children China, June 15, 2014
Smoothe stay

Helpful staff, good price for a decent room (although very small) that is close to local food. Convenient to go to Disney park
8.7
Teo S. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Cleanliness, friendly staff & convinance area

Friendly staff, provide free shuttle bus to certain area, clean n comfort room
7.7
Quite satisfied, feel good for the room, convinance location and value for money
Swee K. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Good Wifi and internet access, small but comfy.

Wifi, shower, location
7.3
Good and fast service, friendly staff, centralized location
Heng S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Safe and convenient

Good location, clean rooms and complimentary water daily.
6
Safe and convenient as it was near cafés. Very accessible to airport too.
Kavin B. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Pretty damn chill but small rooms

Clean, good service and nice people
6.7
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
good

Near to MTR station, near to mongkok and ladies market
7.3
Idris K. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Great

Staff are so friendly
9
Everything was perfect right from the beginning. The hotel staff were extremely pleasant and very efficient, and the staff were absolutely outstanding, they were attentive and always eager to help in any way possible and always smiling. We will recommend this hotel to all our many friends and anyone we know that is visiting HongKong. A pleasure to be in such a very well run and efficient hotel, and we look forward to returning in the not to distant future. Very well done, a wonder. ,A beautiful hotel ideally located.Thank you for making our stay so memorable. We will be back.
Yen P. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
clean and convenient shuttle service

Friendly staff Convenient shuttle service Great room service
7.3
Generally great service Just that we tend to have to wait a while for lift as there was only two lifts. Room was clean daily Shuttle service makes it convenient
Deedee T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
The stay is great!!

The staffs are friendly and helpful. Hence I would like to praise staffs cleaning room 1818. They are superb by helping me to readjust my soft toys nicely on bed. Really appreciated =)
10
The stay was great however the shuttle service driver (man) ain't that friendly.
Monica L. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
A good clean hotel for a short stay.

Convenient, clean and easy access to Kowloon markets
8
A good stay and I have recommended it to other travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06