or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2760 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2760)
Sort by:
Weijie L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2013
Cosy and clean.

Cable tv. Access to lounge. Well equipped gym.
6.3
Chia H. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2013
Nice hotel.

friendly and helpfull staff
7.3
i love Cosmo hotel, the staff all are well tranier, very helpfull and friendly, the toilet door, was the only problem for me because after closing the toilet door ,still a gap,so the little ones will be peeping you while you are in the toilet..haha..will be great for couple..
Donald W. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2013
Comfortable bed but small room

Clean, cosy and good service
6
Yik C. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Clean, Quiet, Easy to get everywhere, Food nearby

Room is clean. Room is reasonably sized. Carpet on the corridor floor makes is very quiet, not disruption at night.
8
Razak R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Exclusive hotel with 5 star service

The hotel policy
9
I think the hotel has the best policy in the world. Online guest can check-in or checkout at anytime they want. For example, I checked-in at 11am and checkout at 2pm wihtout any additional charges. The staff also are so friendly and rich with smiles. And...they're informative. For example, I wanted to book Airport Shuttle for 3 persons from the hotel which costs HK$420. However, the Concierge staff informed me that it is better to take taxi which is more convenient, faster and it will cost us about HK$250. It was true, the taxi fare from the hotel was just HK$248.50 including the extra charge for the luggage.
Chee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Great location

nice service
6.7
can looking a best price for my family trip. the hotel i looking in agoda website was very great and i can compare and looking the price I want to. For this trip i can found a great location for my family holiday.
Christine C. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service

NIL
10
it's great to stay in this hotel. 5 mins walk to olympic mtr. if you want to go to mongkok, hotel do provide shuttle bus. the shuttle bus also do go to kwoloon airport express terminal. fantastic service. this hotel recruit the young employee as part of their team. energitic worker and very helpful & good mannner. in addition, we stay at top floor with a very nice view.
Kevin G. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Room was small carpet very dirty a/c smell

Staff, high speed internet lunch buffet
7
Overall it was good. There seems to be something wrong with air con as the room was very musty smelling. The carpet was very dirty around the bed. I had stayed here before and the room was much cleaner. The staff was very attentive, Good language skills and the shuttle very convenient. I did not have the breakfast, but the lunch buffet was Thai and it was excellent and good value.
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Convinient and cozy stay

Fast internet, easy access and transportation
6
Diana S. Groups Taiwan, February 28, 2013
A small but nice hotel

Service is good
8.3
I choose to stay at Air suite one. When I first enter the hotel, I found hotel's waiters are friendly and willing to help you everything. And Air suite has a living room and bedroom. Also hotel will give you basket of fruits everyday. The view is nice too. I think I will choose to stay when next time visiting HK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06