or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2766 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2766)
Sort by:
Jun Y. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Convinient and cozy stay

Fast internet, easy access and transportation
6
Diana S. Groups Taiwan, February 28, 2013
A small but nice hotel

Service is good
8.3
I choose to stay at Air suite one. When I first enter the hotel, I found hotel's waiters are friendly and willing to help you everything. And Air suite has a living room and bedroom. Also hotel will give you basket of fruits everyday. The view is nice too. I think I will choose to stay when next time visiting HK.
Make K. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
nice hotel

worker is good
7.7
is a nice hotel, the room is small but is clean. worker is helpful, everything is good.
Lilian L. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2013
Good Service

Very friendly and fantastic services, especially the conceirge
9
A boutique hotel that provide good and personalise services comparable to a 5 star hotel.
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2013
Good Hotel at a decent location.

Near 2 subway stations, and local facilites.
7.7
good hotel in a decent location. takes about 10-15 walk to mk station, and took us only 5 mins to the olympics station. there are local resturants near the hotels, and a macdonalds right across from it. the downside for this particular hotel is the rooms are rather small but have decent sound proofing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Takes about 10-15 walk to MK station, and took us only 5 mins to the Olympics station.
Adeline C. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2013
Hotel with very good services

Shuttle Bus/ Doorman services
9.3
i am very pleased with my stay. i stayed in this hotel for 2 days then changed to another regal-based hotel. i am sure to say i felt that my cosmo stay is so much more memorable. the doorman ensure they opened the doors for us, gesture us with a smile while we enter the lift. thumbs-up. i will go ahead by another step to email the hotel to praise them on the services they provided, as they deserve my this extra step to praise them and keep up the good work!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Mongkok, and Olympic Station. either station is just a 7 mins walk for me. These 2 areas are equipped with many tourist to-go places! especially the food!!!
Wichuda N. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2013
Good hotel

room so nice
9
Easy to go to everywhere cos this hotel near MTR Room nice but quite small
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Good location

near to MTR, convenienc
8
nearby big shopping centre, olympia city. Nice and friendly staff!
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Small Rooms

Great Lobby Area
5.7
The rooms were very small and my initial check-in was okay. One negative was that the hotel staff insisted that they bring my bags to my room. I waited in my room for over 30 minutes and had to go downstairs to bring my bags up myself. The restaurant was good. The food was excellent. Not a wide selection though. There was only two elevators and it took a while to go from the lobby to my room. This is a great hotel if you are not planning on being in the room much. The shuttle service was a plus considering most hotel don't offer. The reception staff was very friendly.
Yen S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location with cheap pricing

Room is nice
10
Good trip to Hong Kong with a good night rest in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to MTR

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07