arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3938 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3938 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Chen G.
Singapore
July 09, 2014
The handy phone in the room was a great advantage!
Handy phone, free international calls back to Spore and free shuttle bus to shopping areas.
Lovely moments with nice food near the hotel and great hospitality from the staff.

7.3 MITCHELLE C.
Malaysia
July 09, 2014
Value for Money
Unlimited mobile internet, cleanliness, great service by hotel staff
The rooms may be a bit small however it is acceptable for Hong Kong standard. The floor to ceiling window makes it less claustrophobic & it is clean which is a plus. One of the thing I love about this hotel is that they provide free unlimited mobile internet, which means we can bring it out to anywhere & free calls to certain country. It is so convenient for us as we have to rely a lot on google map to navigate around HK. They also provide free shuttle service to certain areas like Tsim Tsa Tsui. The hotel staffs are also very friendly & helpful giving us direction. Check-in & check out was a breeze, very efficient service. Overall I had pleasant stay in Dorsett Mongkok & would stay there again if I am visiting HK in the future.

9 GOH T.
Singapore
July 08, 2014
Bright room, not-too-bad location
Location, Services, Free shuttle buses
Rooms are small in HK, so I wasn't particular about the sizes. Rooms are bright with a very big window.

6 SOO Y.
Malaysia
July 07, 2014
Satisfaction
Service,staff helpful, room is clean

6.3 Nam T.
Vietnam
July 07, 2014
Tiny, clean, limited wifi in room
Clean, free shuttle bus
Rooms are small but clean. They offer the free wifi but for only 1hr/day, and one device per room only.

6.3 Germaine C.
Singapore
July 05, 2014
Value for money
Free phone usage, staff, location
It was value for money given its location. It was pretty close to the MTR

9.3 Guan Y.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2014
superb
near to shopping area. provide you a 3G phone Free of charge. Fast check in
Superb stay. Will really stay hear in the next visit. Very close to shopping area. they provide a free shuttle as well to those Big malls. It is close to MTR stations too.

8.7 shirley S.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
Reasonable, clean and friendly
Clean room, great wifi , free shuttle bus
Staying with my friend for 2 days.Pro :They have free shuttle bus to mongkok /kowloon express airport MTR.They can talk fluently in English and mandarin and very helpful to us when we need help for a direction to certain place.Definely will book this hotel next time if they got great promotion on it. Con : No every room provided with wifi when u booked on it .U need to pay extra on it.

7.7 xin T.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
Highly recmmended
Free Hand phone in every room, comfortable, friendly staff
I am impressed with their service as they provide hand phone in every room. We can use our own hand phone and tap its hotspot. The phone also allows free international call to singapore and 2 other countries. It is about 10min walk to olympic station ( near disney and airport line ).

7.7 Han G.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
The Room are small but it quite cozy.
Cozy, Room Clean and Quite near to shopping
Good