arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3982 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3982 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6

alex C.
Taiwan
July 23, 2014
Good
Free walking wi-fi
Good

Toh T.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Good stay with free 3G phones provided.
NICE ROOM, FREE SHUTTLE BUS, FREE PHONE

GABRIEL A.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
Mixed staff performance
Affordable pricing
The staff performance was mixed, some provides excellent service whilst there are a few that just dont care. Location is rather out of the way, hotel room is small.

Oraphan R.
Thailand
July 17, 2014
Nice hotel i like service for wifi hotspot .......
Good service the staff have service mind i was request same floor nonsmoking and high floor the staff they can do it anything. The hotel so clean and always have the smell like a flower.nice location.
So happy and i will comeback again and we so impress

Daniel P.
Australia
July 17, 2014
Nothing major to report
Location, Timing, Space
The stay was not too bad but nothing special.

wong T.
Malaysia
July 16, 2014
very nice
the location, the room so tidy, the internet so fast..
very good, just the room so small, the staff so friendly.. internet connection so fast..

Koh J.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
Average.
Free data usage on smart phones. Shuttle bus service. Location.
Average. Staff can be more polite and friendly same goes for shuttle bus drivers. Staff should brush up on english and housekeeping should maintain certain level of standard.

Koh J.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
Average.
Free shuttle bus to mongkok and to kowloon station where the airport express is located. Umbrella for use and smart phone with data to use throughout the entire stay!
Average staff from both reception and housekeeping. Could be more proficient in english and be more friendly. Housekeeping needs more effort. Review the shuttle bus services so that guests going to airport can have a seat upon reservation. Shuttle bus drivers should be more helpful and polite. Good idea to provide smartphone for use. It is very helpful to stay connected and also to navigate using the maps with the data provided!

Irene C.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Clean with efficient house keeping staff
Located near to convenience stall 24 hrs macs situated opposite the hotel Clean
Cosy and comfortable stay with efficient housekeeping staff

Cherie T.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
Cosy room with comfortable beds!
Free shuttle services, free Wi-Fi, free mobile phone with data for our usage
It was fantastic! The room was small, but extremely cosy. It looks exactly like what you see in the pictures. It's clean and the beds are so comfortable, you can sleep through the night. They even have free shuttle services to Mongkok and TST. Location wise, to me it's pretty far walk from Mongkok MTR and Olympic MTR, but the free shuttle makes up for it. They have a lot of nice food places around too. The staff are friendly and helpful too. Really enjoyed my stay. The thing I love most about this hotel is that they provide each room witha mobile phone which comes with data and we can use it for free. This was very useful for us as we could navigate around with google map and search for places to eat.