Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

GABRIEL A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Mixed staff performance
Affordable pricing
The staff performance was mixed, some provides excellent service whilst there are a few that just dont care. Location is rather out of the way, hotel room is small.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Oraphan R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel i like service for wifi hotspot .......
Good service the staff have service mind i was request same floor nonsmoking and high floor the staff they can do it anything. The hotel so clean and always have the smell like a flower.nice location.
So happy and i will comeback again and we so impress
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Daniel P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nothing major to report
Location, Timing, Space
The stay was not too bad but nothing special.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

wong T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
very nice
the location, the room so tidy, the internet so fast..
very good, just the room so small, the staff so friendly.. internet connection so fast..
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Koh J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Average.
Free data usage on smart phones. Shuttle bus service. Location.
Average. Staff can be more polite and friendly same goes for shuttle bus drivers. Staff should brush up on english and housekeeping should maintain certain level of standard.
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Koh J. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Average.
Free shuttle bus to mongkok and to kowloon station where the airport express is located. Umbrella for use and smart phone with data to use throughout the entire stay!
Average staff from both reception and housekeeping. Could be more proficient in english and be more friendly. Housekeeping needs more effort. Review the shuttle bus services so that guests going to airport can have a seat upon reservation. Shuttle bus drivers should be more helpful and polite. Good idea to provide smartphone for use. It is very helpful to stay connected and also to navigate using the maps with the data provided!
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Irene C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Clean with efficient house keeping staff
Located near to convenience stall 24 hrs macs situated opposite the hotel Clean
Cosy and comfortable stay with efficient housekeeping staff
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Cherie T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Cosy room with comfortable beds!
Free shuttle services, free Wi-Fi, free mobile phone with data for our usage
It was fantastic! The room was small, but extremely cosy. It looks exactly like what you see in the pictures. It's clean and the beds are so comfortable, you can sleep through the night. They even have free shuttle services to Mongkok and TST. Location wise, to me it's pretty far walk from Mongkok MTR and Olympic MTR, but the free shuttle makes up for it. They have a lot of nice food places around too. The staff are friendly and helpful too. Really enjoyed my stay. The thing I love most about this hotel is that they provide each room witha mobile phone which comes with data and we can use it for free. This was very useful for us as we could navigate around with google map and search for places to eat.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Stella K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel
Shower, location, bed
Comfortable, would appreciate a proper car park or proper drop-off area.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Suchada P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Shuttle bus is good but wi-fi signal is very bad.
Shuttle bus to many shopping places and airport express, many food shops around hotel, clean and comfortable enough
The room is very small as other hotel in HK. The free wi-fi is unusable. The signal was bad. It is really slow. Room is clean but we just figure out that, the don't make up room everyday. We have to press "make up room" button to get new towel, new set of soap and shampoo and garbage trashed.
Reviewed July 14, 2014