or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Kenneth F. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Acceptable

friendly staff, good location for price
6.7
it was a good location for the price paid in HK.. interior little worn out, toilet too close to bed.. overall apart from the room size, everything else all good
Yvonne N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Value for Money

Hotel staffs were absolutely helpful and friendly. Rooms were small but it was kept clean and comfortable.Location of the hotel was great as it's near to the MTR.
7.3
Overall, we have a pleasant stay and we were very pleased with the hotel staff especially ho paid for our taxi fee when we didn't have any small change to pay the taxi drive and the taxi driver didn't have any small change to give us back. The gesture was amazing.Of course later we managed to get some change and paid him back. We have no complains and were are happy with out stay there. Food and transportation is all around the corner.We will be back for sure and will recommend for those who are on a tight budget.
Rosseni B. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2013
Another Thumbs Up!

Service, Cleanliness, Location
8.3
This is my second stay at Cosmo hotel in Mongkok and am still impressed with their service. As usual they have a service shuttle that runs every hour to different locations in Kowloon but there are times that it was full. Maybe because it was peak season when we went there but nevertheless, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely booked soon. Also, there is a market beside the hotel, just a minute away and tourist can enjoy and bargain fresh fruits/vegetables and other native delicacies of Hong Kong.
Aik C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good hotel but location far away from MRT station

comfortable
7.3
good
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location and the room is nice.

Services provided from the hotel staff very nice
8.3
Room is nice although it is not so big. Friendly service from the hotel staff. Location is great as there are quite a number of restaurant or shop that recommended by internet were located nearby the hotel. McD n 7 eleven were just opposite the hotel. 5-10minutes walk then will reach MTR olympic station.
Koek P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel and services with a smile

Best location
9
Cosmo Hotel Mongkok is the best services hotel i never found before. Staff alwalys serves with smile and polite. All the good restuarant is just a step from hotel.We try around 6 restaurant just behind the hotel and found all the food they serves is excellent.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of food surround the hotel, especially dim sum at Kowloon Shopping mall.
Heng W. Groups Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Small room but nice city view

Friendly staff
6
This is the second time i spend my day at Cosmo hotel. the staff are very friendly.
Joycelyn N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Boutique hotel in mongkok

Clean, comfy
7.7
Located in mongkok.. Convenient shopping.. Lotsa food nearby.. Clean rooms..
Nightlife Tip: Rem to check out magnum at lkf..
Stanley L. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Fairly good location with great room

Room design
7.7
The hotel is located at Tai Kok Tsui which is an old suburb that is being slowly renewed. It is a 10 minute walk to the Olympic MTR station, along with the Olympian City mall which has very extensive shop choices. The room design is great, it is small but designed so that it looks roomy and easy to walk around. The downside is that the lifts run very slowly, so it can be a long wait before a lift comes to your floor. Another annoyance is that the air conditioning is a bit noisy.
Shopping Tip: Go to the nearby Olympian City shopping mall.
Soo S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2013
clean hotel, fantastic service from hotel staff

new hotel, offering shuttle bus to some great locations
7.3
room is too small, free internet service is not well connected, very attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04