Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3412)
Sort by:
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
anythings good

close to restaurants
7.7
Rosario I. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Worthy to be TOP

Excellent Service, Location, Value for Money
9.7
One word - SUPERB. They have shuttle service that routes around hongkong, so as you can conveniently visit tourists spots. Yep, just like Macau Shuttles. Rooms are comfortable - just what you'll need if you are travelling hongkong. Affordable area - so many restaurants nearby. Mcdo infront, 7-11 and Watsons across. Plus, the very helpful staffs are concierge and frontdesk. Highly recommended if you are looking for an average hotel with great location and service.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
nice and comfy hotel

friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable bed and pillows, cool room
9
enjoyed my stay in cosmo hotel... will definitely stay here again... super comfy beds and pillows...cool room. best of all are the friendy staff....
Kwok I. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel.

Cleaniness, modern and comfortable room
6.7
Nice boutique hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. The room is big compares to those hotels near close to MTR. The hotel is not near to any shopping centres but has a shuttle bus hourly to shopping centres and MTR station. All in all, I am very happy of my stay.
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, August 15, 2013
Comfortable stay

The hotel provides access to shopping area. It has lots of local food stall in the area
5.7
We had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Shuttle service should be 24/7 rain or shine. Wifi service should not be limited at the lobby. It should be avail at the rooms. More English channels should be added. We appreciate the free rain coats they provided.
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Comfortable

Good for budget
7.3
I booked in last few days before my stay. So the price was not good.
Christabella C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
narrow room, nice staff, limited room wifi

nice staff, nice view, many restaurant & minimarket around the hotel
6.7
Carl T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Comfortable stay at a good price

Comfort, location, shopping
8
We enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are a little small (Cosmorganic with Internet and breakfast) and the bathroom is barely big enough for one person. Breakfast was average and the staff were not that friendly. I'd probably stay again though because it is by far cheaper than other similar hotels.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
BEST HOTEL

GOOD service!
10
Attentive and Friendly staff! Able to help at anytime!
Madelaine J. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Satisfying, you get what you pay for

safe,clean and friendly staff
9.3
my stay here is satisfying,you get what you pay for. the room is small though but very clean. I would definitely stay here again;-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07