Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 4007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

shirley S.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
Reasonable, clean and friendly
Clean room, great wifi , free shuttle bus
Staying with my friend for 2 days.Pro :They have free shuttle bus to mongkok /kowloon express airport MTR.They can talk fluently in English and mandarin and very helpful to us when we need help for a direction to certain place.Definely will book this hotel next time if they got great promotion on it. Con : No every room provided with wifi when u booked on it .U need to pay extra on it.

xin T.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
Highly recmmended
Free Hand phone in every room, comfortable, friendly staff
I am impressed with their service as they provide hand phone in every room. We can use our own hand phone and tap its hotspot. The phone also allows free international call to singapore and 2 other countries. It is about 10min walk to olympic station ( near disney and airport line ).

Han G.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
The Room are small but it quite cozy.
Cozy, Room Clean and Quite near to shopping
Good

chor L.
Malaysia
July 01, 2014
Pleasant stay
location, value and cleanliness
Various types of shops such as pharmacy, bakery and restaurants just across the road. Olympic station is just 10mins walking distance. The hotel is equipped with a mobile phone for call and free wifi hotspot.

Soh M.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Comfortable and clean stay
Attentive staff, fast check-in and check-out, and proximity to shopping malls
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong offers a clean and comfortable stay, although the rooms are quite small compared to other hotels. The hotel offers a free shuttle to shopping mall Langham Place, and is centrally located with good eating places nearby. It also offers free internet service through its handy smartphone in its rooms, which is a major plus point.

Thomas B.
United States
June 30, 2014
Adequate in most respects. Nothing spectacular.
Room was available at a reasonable cost. Otherwise not my first choice in hotels.
OK. Checked in late, checked out early. Clean bed, hot water. It got the job done.

Chia W.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
All in.
Handy Phone with free IDD calls, Bus Shuttle to mtr, proximity to airport and attractions
Hotel room was cosy enough for 2 pax but not for those looking for full-fledged hotel services. The rate charges is extremely value for money with a handy phone made available and free IDD calls to 5 countries. Hotel's location may not be the best, but is made up for with free shuttle service to Mongkok and Kowloon Mtr. Basically, traveling to any tourist attraction and the airport is kept within 35 minutes on public transport.

Kenneth L.
Canada
June 30, 2014
Would consider booking at this hotel again.
Location, Communication and Convenience

Colin L.
Malaysia
June 29, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.
Great staff, clean and punctual shuttle bus.
Me and my bf truly enjoyed our stay and will come back here again if we do return to HK.

Han P.
Singapore
June 29, 2014
The stay is good! Very clean hotel & cosy room!
Cleanliness, shuttle bus and cozy room
Great! Would definitely want to stay here again!