Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3412 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3412)
Sort by:
Liu J. Couples China, August 9, 2013
comfortable & clean. location is okay.

free shuttle bus to Mong Kok. City view is nice at night if stay at high level. Room is clean.
7.3
This is the best experience of Hong Kong hotel stays so far (other than those five star hotels). Room is average size as a Hong Kong hotel (never expect a big room if you only willing to pay for 3 star hotel in HK). New renovation makes the room quite cozy. Although not much attraction nearby the hotel provides free shuttle bus to Mongkok. Overall experience is above expectation.
Shirley S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Reasonable, clean and friendly

Clean room, great wifi , free shuttle bus
8.7
Staying with my friend for 2 days.Pro :They have free shuttle bus to mongkok /kowloon express airport MTR.They can talk fluently in English and mandarin and very helpful to us when we need help for a direction to certain place.Definely will book this hotel next time if they got great promotion on it. Con : No every room provided with wifi when u booked on it .U need to pay extra on it.
Vince C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
A pleasnat stay in Cosmo

Close to proximity and walking distance to MTR line & eatery nearby
6
Great staffs who speak good English and feel warm when you arrive the lobby. Easy access to MTR line, shopping and restaurants. Available shuttle service to popular station and airport daily. Accommodation is quite small and shower room is pack and not suitable for Big size person. Overall, a pleasant stay and safe.
Alex C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Value orientated hotel

Budget, free shuttle bus, friendly staff
7
It was acceptable for the amount I paid. Decently clean and pleasant, staff were helpful. Location wasn't the best but they did provide a free hourly shuttle. A bit far from the MTR (900m based on Google Maps), and definitely NOT a 4 minute walk as claimed by their staff. I hate it when staff try to mislead people. (More like 15 minute walk)
Janice L. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Nothing special about Comos Hotel Mongkok

Walking distance to MTR, hotel shuttle to the shopping district and hotel express station (Kowloon Station) and wide window.
4.7
The room and bathroom are rather small in size. This hotel is good for travellers who do not spend much time in the hotel room.
Nicole L. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Overall alright.

Clean room & environment, walk-able distance from Olympic Station, opposite 24-hour mac!
8.3
Overall alright. Hotel should take note of: - Increase frequencies of shuttle bus to airport. 1 hour interval is too long. - A hotel staff should be be dispatched along with us when we are required to go the hospital (seen alot of other traveler in hospital with their respective hotel representative)
Sri L. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
The simple hotel with service transportation

Service Hotel to Kowloon is ok every hour
7
I get the family quad room with braekfast-but the two beds are little, I think for Children I can't to change 2 twin rooms. I like about the service transportations. there is schedule bus to Kowloon , langham place.
Bussaba S. Families with older children Thailand, August 6, 2013
comfortable good service

service, facilities and comfortable
9
Victoria B. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Comfortable, well-designed hotel in Mongkok

Well-designed room, efficient staff, clean
7.7
It was our first stay in Hong Kong, I really liked the area and the hotel. When you first arrive it feels like you are not very centrally located but actually we saw a lot of things walking around the area that we would not have seen if we had stayed on the island the entire time. We used buses and subway to get around. Mongkok is really interesting area and good for shopping also but I'm glad we did 2 nights here and then 2 nights in Aberdeen (we did the Dragon's back walk and Victoria Peak). I feel like we saw a few different sides to the city. The hotel itself is quite trendy, and although quite large it still has a boutique feel to it and the staff are friendly. A good option for sightseeing. Don't miss No1 Dim Sum in the Prince Edward area, it is worth the wait!
Ehrwin R. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
nice and cozy

clean rooms, accessible to all shopping malls and courteous personel
5.7
Hotel was easy to find and the room is clean and cozy. The hotel offers free shuttle service on various major malls in hobgkong. The staff speaks english well so communication wont be a problem. The staffs caters to your every needs, courteous and even offers tips on how to travel better in hong king. All in all ill give cosmo a 9 out if 10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05