or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (352)
Sort by:
Norhafiz A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Clean & comfortable. Not so great location

Affordable, Clean and Comfortable
7.3
Location is about 10 mins walking distance from Mongkok MTR station. Nearby hotel got McD, 7-11 and some small cafes.
Gideon H. Business travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
Good hotel

Phone wifi hotspot, comfort and staff
8.7
Joanna N. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
A pleasant stay

Comfortable, convenient and pleasant
6
It was a pleasant, no major issues.
Ong C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 20, 2015
location, comfort and friendly staff

Wifi, free phone and comfortable room
8
I have been staying here many times since I first discover this hotel. The lobby as usual smells very good. The staff is extremely fast for my check in process. The room are as usual, the standard room. As a business traveler, the bed are really comfortable and I have no problem sleeping throughout the night. The view is good. I always rolls up the windows while sleeping and enjoying the view. There is a portable wifi or mobile phone. However, I normally don't have the chance to use it. Toilet is a little bit small for an Asian point of view. There is enough room for walking and placing your luggage. I invited two partner for discussion and there is big issue for room space. I will definitely back to this hotel again.
Adriane L. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
Good stay at dorsett

Service, service and service
9.3
Stay was excellent with good service from staff. Director of operations Andrew and his team made one feel right at home. The bus to mongkok station was a helpful feature.
Tatchon L. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2015
Very clean room, love the complimentary phone.

The complimentary phone with unlimited data plan and free local calls. The room layout is very good, could fit everything together. Shower is impressive.
8.3
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
reasonable price with good location

located in town area & good price
8
Clean room and good shuttle tansfer which free
Loh S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Clean , Convenience, Service Good
10
LOCATION GOOD, CONVENIENCE FOR BUSINESS TRIP.
Cheok K. Business travelers Macau, December 18, 2014
GOOD
7.3
Good
Pakin P. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2014
totally uncomfortable in everythings

free mobile phone, warmth welcome, easy to find local foods
2.3
small rooms with bad layout. no space to put down your luggage. small bed bad amenity.noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06