Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
524 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (524)
Sort by:
Denise T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
Dorsett Hotel Mongkok

Staff, location, cleanliness
10
great!
Seok C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Miss Eng

cleaniness, shuttle bus service, helping staffs
7
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2015
Disappointed

Professional staff, good location
7
I was quite disappointed to know that there was no bathtub in my room at the price I paid for my room. The hotel is located in the very convenient area, but, the room is too small and the air-conditioner was too loud, which made me not be able to rest during the night time.
Swee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Value for money and friendly staff
7.3
Value for money but the hotel location a bit far from tourist spot
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good location and convenient

friendly staff, clean and location
9.3
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Dorsett, the hotel to be

location, wifi phone, cleanliness
9.3
My 2nd stay at the hotel was great. I was so proud of myself because even if i am just a tourist, i was able to go to the hotel from the airport with much easewithout taking the cab. from the airport, i rode the S1 bus to tung chung ($3.50). then from tungchung i took the mtr to olympic ($18). then fr olympic mtr i walked to the hotel. Good resturants are also within the vicinity of the hotel. The highlight of this hotel is their smartphone which they lend to us for the duration of our stay. so it's 24/7 wifi for us anywhere i go.
Hong T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Value for money

Friendly and helpful staff, location and in-room service
7.7
Though the hotel is quite a distance to Mongkok MTR station, the hotel thus provide shuttle service. The staff is attentive and friendly and what impressed me is they provide free smart phone with free 3G and free international call to 7 countries as well during your stay with the hotel.
David S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Dorsett, Mongkok

Staff, location, neatness
8.7
We had a marvelous stay in Hongkong and Dorsett was our home! Beautiful interiors, thoughtful staff and excellent dining too! The shuttle ride to Hongkong's tourist areas was very helpful. Troy, the front desk staff was very accomodating . Felt sad when we had to leave as the hotel felt home away from home.
Chong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
their staff very kind

living condition is good, very comfortable n make me feel it home
10
Wy K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
big rooms!

FREE PHONE, BIG ROOMS, CLOSE TO AIRPORT EXPRESS
8
Dorsett Mongkok rooms were sizeable and well equipped, the feature of the hotel would be the FREE phone which you can use while moving around HK. My only complaint was that the location of the hotel was a little secluded in a more residential area. its about a min walk to the nearest MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime


AS-AGWEB-3A02