Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (343)
Sort by:
Chean L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Excellent service, clean environment

Very helpful staff, great location and good internet package
8.7
It was excellent. Location was quite convenient with food all around. The hotel staff were very helpful too.
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel but location not ideal

free handy phone, shuttle bus and helpful staff
7.3
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the best thing is the free handy phone with 3G. The room is small but we had expected this in hong kong. It tooks about 15 minutes to the nearest Olympic MTR station.
Mushan W. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Excellent service, friendly staffs, clean room

Good location with supermarket across the street, local food kiosk, shopping mall within 10-15 mins walk
8.7
Stayed at the family suite for 4 nights. Beds were comfortable, there were TV in both lounge area and bed room. Basic toiletries provided. My little girl was down with high fever, thankfully a clinic was just a stone throw away. Staff at reception helped us to make an appointment and we manage to continue with the itinerary and enjoy our trip in Hong Kong. Thank u to all the staffs at Dorsett Mongkok.
Le B. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Good services and staff

- Very nice staff
8.7
Kelvin T. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2015
Convenient, Clean and Value for money.

Shuttle bus service, free portable Wi-Fi, Good value.
7.3
Raymond C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Nice, clean and good value for money

I like this hotel because: 1) it is good value for money 2) it is clean 3) it is near supermarkets, cafes and 7 Elevens. It is also not far from the ZmTR station.
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was very nice.
Tanapat P. Families with young children Thailand, April 1, 2015
Convenient

Location, Convenient, Clean
7.3
Room is quite small.
Jolene S. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2015
well located, convenient.

plenty of food around, near to malls, comfortable
9.7
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2015
Other than the small room, everything else is good

clean, comfortable and well decorated
8
Michelle T. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2015
Accomodating Staff

Clean room,complimentary fruits and water, massage chair in the room
9.3
Check in was fast and staff was helpful. Stayed in 3 different Hotels in the HongKong leg of our journey, this is the cheapest price of the three yet it's the best hotel we've been. I especially love the massage chair in the room and the free use of the phone that you can take with you when you go out and about. And what a great treat to have fruits in the room with 4different kinds of bottles water! Also appreciate how generous they are with pillows! Awesome stay and will definitely go back ther again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04