or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (418)
Sort by:
Felicia H. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Portable Handphone (Free Calls + Wifi)

Portable mobile phone with free international calls to Singapore, great customer service, good location
8.3
Sm
Yeng H. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The hotel is looks pretty new and thus their room are quite clean. The room and toilet are also not too cramp. Service are pretty good too.
8
Not many well known restaurants nearby the hotel (except for Tim ho wan which is abt 15 mins walk from hotel), thus we will usually have to take their free shuttle bus to Mongkok or walk to Olympic train station to travel to other places. However, location is consider convenient as it usually abt 15-20 mins to our destination place. Their shuttle bus also bring you to the hongkong airport express line whereby you can check in luggage directly there and does not have to spend time queuing at the airport to check in. This has saved us some transport cost.
Kar H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
excellent location , value for money

easy to access public transport, good location and friendly staff
7
Li Y. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
dorsett mongkok review

portable 3g mobile phone for wifi, discreet shower area, cupboard area
8.3
good
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok

Phone, location, price
8
Enjoyable
Loh Y. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
clean, nice decor, friendly and helpful staff

clean. nice decor. Frendly and helpful staf
7
It was good except the distance to olympic mtr about 20 mins walk. We dtay for 5 nights of which 1 nite in Executive room which allow us to use the lounge. Then we were allowed to stay on in the same room though we had paid for comfort room. Thanks to the Operations Director. The use of the free mobile phone was excellent.we can make IDD calls foc. It would best if the hotel have given us discount for staying on for 2 more days which we didnt book in advance. The rate cost more than our 3 dsys we had booked esrlier. No comments for food and shuttle bus which we didnt attempt.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
quality hotel with low cost

good and clean room, shutter bus, and location
8.7
Lots eatery located nearby, Convenience store and McDonald are next to hotel. Although the nearest MTR station, Olympic, required some transit to go to many place, the free shutter bus to Langham Place, Ferry Terminal and Kowloon Station gives a lots of convenience. The room design is good and clean. The very big bonus is they provide the Handy (Alcatel Smartphone) for free use, equipped with 3G and free call services!
Keng C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
clean and nice hotel with affordable room rates

price, cleanliness and staff attitude
8.7
Great stay with safe and comfortable accommodation.
Raymond W. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9.7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03