or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (405)
Sort by:
Keng C. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
clean and nice hotel with affordable room rates

price, cleanliness and staff attitude
8.7
Great stay with safe and comfortable accommodation.
Raymond W. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2014
great facilities but a bit far from MTR station

great facilities, surrounded by local restaurants, quick service
7
The hotel was great. we were 3 of us. I reserved premiere room, with a sofa bed, and it was beyond our expectation, the room has already an extra towel & blanket for the sofa. It made our stay better the only problem we have is the location of MTR station, which far enough from the hotel. There are shuttle bus from the hotel, but the schedule is not as flexible as we expected
Wilma C. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
Easy access, efficient staff

helpful and efficient staff, near MTR, value for money
9.7
We liked our stay in Dorsett Mongkok. While the rooms were not big, they had the essentials and the housekeeping staff made sure that the supplies were refreshed everyday. The rooms were clean and they had HANDY phones to provide wifi access in the rooms. These can also be brought outside by the guests to provide wifi hotspots so we were able to communicate with our companions using wifi while out and about. Book ahead of time to get the best deals. Its also around 5-10 minutes away from Olympic station. Ask the staff for a map so you wont get lost. :D
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
Great place to stay in!

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff and a convenient location.
Belinda S. Groups Singapore, August 13, 2014
Terrible location, bathroom terribly small

cleanliness
7.3
Terrible location, we had to take cab everywhere. Its not near any MTR. Bathroom is super small. Can't even bathe properly
Dennis D. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
good visit

clean, friendly staff and comfortable
10
memorable and enjoyable
Alice M. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great location and service

Location, service and cleanliness
8.7
Great
Dennis D. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
very good and clean

tidy, clean and good
2
very memorable and comfortable
Suchada P. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Shuttle bus is good but wi-fi signal is very bad.

Shuttle bus to many shopping places and airport express, many food shops around hotel, clean and comfortable enough
6.3
The room is very small as other hotel in HK. The free wi-fi is unusable. The signal was bad. It is really slow. Room is clean but we just figure out that, the don't make up room everyday. We have to press "make up room" button to get new towel, new set of soap and shampoo and garbage trashed.
Oraphan R. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel i like service for wifi hotspot .......

Good service the staff have service mind i was request same floor nonsmoking and high floor the staff they can do it anything. The hotel so clean and always have the smell like a flower.nice location.
8.3
So happy and i will comeback again and we so impress

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07