or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service Moment Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2968 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2968)
Sort by:
Wai P. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Perfect stay

transport, staff, and cleanliness
9.3
It was extremely perfect staying in Dorsett Mongkok and a wonderful experience. Definitely worth the stay!
Jean T. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok

Handy phone for wifi, shuttle bus to mongkok/Kowloon in town check in, clean rooms
8
Lim A. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Free smart phone

location was good, nearby shops, free calls back to singapore and location services
8
Ang H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
Noisy corridor, uncomfortable pillow
5.3
I stayed for 4 nights and every morning, my Boyf and I were disturbed by kids screaming around the corridor and vacuum sound by the house keeping. They should at least have soundproof doors. Pillow is very umfortable too. Room and bathroom is small, not to my expectation. Hotel is far from MTR. We bought the Disney tickets from the hotel and get to know that it is not anywhere cheaper.
Katrina K. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2014
good experience

free shuttle bus, near food centre, helpful staff
7.3
Roslyn C. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Rooms are quite small and the all glass shower not

Service. Curtsy bus breakfast
8.3
Pleasent
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

clean, location easy to find, comfortable
7
Siaw P. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good hotel services

Good services, new and provide cellphone for free local call, and few oversea call
7.3
We have a very happy and nice stay in this hotel. Hotel provide us a cellphone with free local call, and when i call back Singapore also free. During our stay we feel like home. Location to Mongkok MRT a bit not that convenient, but hotel provide free shuttle bus services. I will still choose this hotel for my leisure and business stay.
Yzanne L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice location

Location, staff, environment
7.3
Very Convenient, staff is helpful n friendly. Nice environment.
Taweesuk T. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Hotel location is very convinence

location, staff, clean
9
i will go next time. very good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service MomentDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04