Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids Amenities
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai Pad Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow Menu Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus Service Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toiletries Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3470 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3470)
Sort by:
Chong L. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Small Hotel

the staff were very friendly and helpful, there is shuttle bus to many places and the hotel is located near convenience store
7.7
The hotel was comfortable but the toilet is very small.
Report this review
Wee L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Nice stay

Free shuttle bus..
9.3
Good
Report this review
Daryl C. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Simplistic

Fuss Free checkin, concierge was helpful, room was not too small
8.7
Report this review
Kim S. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
A week in Hong Kong

location,quietness,internet
10
We stayed for 7 nights and were very happy with the room.The internet was fantastic especially using the their mobile as a hotspot which you could take with you when out and about.Lots of hot water in the shower. The room is small but quite adequate for a couple.We would stay there again.
Report this review
Paul G. Couples Norway, July 25, 2015
We would stay here again

Price, location, staff
6.7
The room was small but well designed & had everything we needed. The MRT stations of Olympic & Mongkok weren't close but were walkable - there is a free hotel bus service which we didn't find out about until the last day. Hong Kong is quite an expensive destination so the Dorsett Mongkok represented good value for money.
Report this review
Lucky L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Overall the stay is okay

Location, bus shuttle service and good staff service
5.7
Overall the stay is okay. As we are first time in Hong Kong and it was raining during our 3 days of stay, when asked where or what shall we do, hotel staff can give suggestion so that we don't that our trip is a waste. Thanks for their advice. Good job.
Report this review
Sheena S. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2015
location wise

location, wifi and no smoking quiet room
8.7
pretty good but it will be better if someone assisted getting our luggage on the taxi after checked out. Its raining back then. but its no big deal. Over all. We enjoyed the stay and the hotel shuttle bus was very convenient.
Report this review
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
very convenient location. .staff very friendly. .

staff very friendly. .though the room is a bit small but it's very clean
8.3
Enjoy ourselves ...this is the second time I am staying at this hotel ..will book again if m going to HK
Report this review
Masayuki O. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
No frills

Complimentary phone, shuttle service, friendly staff
7.7
It was generally a pleasant one, but some areas such as shuttle bus size and frequency, as well as stops, can be improved. Service by staff was excellent, and the room was clean and cosy.
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2015
Good for tourist

Service, shuttle bus, portable wifi
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby NighttimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Superior RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Comfort RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad Room AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Family Quad - Kids AmenitiesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Thai PadDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pillow MenuDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shuttle Bus ServiceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ToiletriesDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Handy Photo ProvidedDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08