Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (311)
Sort by:
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Convenient Location

Clean Room, Good Location, Helpful Staff
8
The hotel was very accommodating - I requested for an early check-in as I arrived in the morning and they were able to assist me, allowing me to check-in at 10am. The hotel also provided in every room a smartphone with a local number which acts as a wifi hotspot! This was excellent as there was loads of travel/tourist information on the device. I did have an issue with the hotel's policy of requesting for a deposit when the concierge loaned an umbrella to me because of the rain. I was asked to place a HKD$50 deposit for the umbrella! This was very odd as I am a guest staying in the hotel! Other than that, everything was great!
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good service

Good helpful staff, near olympic mtr, wifi
9
Overall was very good for 2 night stay. Safe place. Near to olympic mtr but u must find your way when u first arrive. Macdonalds is opposite roaf and many good food opposite and behind hotel. Staff performance was awesome. Very helpful with directions and luggages. Will stay again the next trip to Hong Kong. Hotel has free wifi in room and lobby. Shuttle bus service to mongkok and kowloon
Steven Y. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Air freshner to remove smoke smell

Looks nice, desk staff speaks english, concierge was good.
6.7
I noticed my room smelt of cigar smoke. As I requested a non smoking room, I was disappointed. I went to the front desk to have the problem resolved. They said they would send the maid to inspect the room. A non english speaking maid showed up with a can of air freshner. I gave them an oppourtunity to resolve the problem and they did not. If my room smells of smoke and is labeled non smoking, there is only one solution, change rooms. I wasn't looking for a free upgrade, simply a room that did not smell of smoke. I will not stay here again because of this. I have commonly read reviews where a business owner replies, upset because they were not given a chance to remedy the situation, this is why I went to the lobby, only to have a room that smells like a lemon. The bed was comfortable, room was small but functional. Not sure why they play rap music in the elevators, which are slow by the way. The elevator 80% of the time stops on the 1st floor and no one is there. They probably got tired waiting and took the stairs. There is a supermarket across the road and childrens playground. If you plan on. walking to downtown, it is a decent, long walk
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good place to stay.

Room was clean, friendly staff, provide smart phone during the stay,
9.3
Eric L. Business travelers China, September 6, 2014
Just suitable for business traveller

accommodation location bus service
8
should be with breakfast
Kwang J. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, easy access to restaurant
8.7
Like the room comfortability and will come back again!
Sunjian W. Business travelers China, September 1, 2014
good

location, clean, service
6.7
nice
Soh C. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good service

Good service, free phone use
9.3
Excellent stay
Riswandi K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Cozy and modern hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs. Great location. Clean room
7.7
Receptionist was helpful. The room can be small if you are a family with young kids, but if you are a couple, it's cozy enough. The idea of using a smartphone as an internet hot spot is cool, but that makes browsing slow and sluggish at best. We didn't get any chance to walk around the neighbourhood as we only stayed for 1 night, but the hotel is located right at the corner of a busy street, so it should be in a great neighbourhood.
Chanin C. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2014
medium size hotel, clean, comfort

Location, Clean, comfort
8
I am happy to stay at this hotel during my business meeting. The hotel is medium size, good location for your easy the access airport, shoping area and etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05