Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (531)
Sort by:
Xiao H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Value for money!

Friendly staff, good location and comfortable
8
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, May 15, 2015
Disappointed stay!

Convenient location for eating & shopping
6
This was my second time staying at the Dorsett Mongkok, and I was totally disappointed by Chinese hotel guests without manners, shouting with loud voices and banging the doors In the middle of the night and early in the morning. Those inconsiderate guests totally disturbed me from taking a rest and sleeping in the room. So disappointed~!
Yet M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Fantanstic

Comfort,clean n comfortable
8.7
Easy access to nearby mtr,food n shopping mall.Free wifi n provide a hand phone .Overall is ok...surely comeback again.
Yet M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Fantastic

Clean,nice n comfortable
8.7
Nearby to ladies market,a free shuttle bus to all attraction.Around many many local food n shopping mall.
Reginald T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2015
Small room but comfortable for single occupancy.

Free use of Handyphone and wifi. Free shuttle service and late check out at 2pm (subject to availability)
7.3
It was my 2nd stay...good and clean. Wish that the shower area was bigger and more space for wardrobe. Hotel did not provide the usual collapsible luggage stand; so ended up putting luggage on the floor. Overall stay was ok.
Denise T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
Dorsett Hotel Mongkok

Staff, location, cleanliness
10
great!
Seok C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Miss Eng

cleaniness, shuttle bus service, helping staffs
7
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2015
Disappointed

Professional staff, good location
7
I was quite disappointed to know that there was no bathtub in my room at the price I paid for my room. The hotel is located in the very convenient area, but, the room is too small and the air-conditioner was too loud, which made me not be able to rest during the night time.
Swee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
Value for money

Clean, Value for money and friendly staff
7.3
Value for money but the hotel location a bit far from tourist spot
Chee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2015
good location and convenient

friendly staff, clean and location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08