or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
reasonable price with good location

located in town area & good price
8
Clean room and good shuttle tansfer which free
Yu Y. Couples China, December 22, 2014
the toilet is bad

location not bad, free hp, free wifi
5
hotel got free hp and free wifi. the toilet and bed are very bad!!
Pauline L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Comfortable stay

The handy phone totally differentiates Dorsett Mongkok from other hotels. Its location was pretty optimal and the room was clean and comfortable
9
Felix T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Good hotel, clean, new rooms

Size of the room, clean, affordable
8.3
Started with a fast check-in with an English speaking receptionist. Rooms were clean, new and of a good size. I'm happy with my stay. Abit far from the mtr but still within walking distance.
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
awesome location and service

The Hotel Van, Hotel portable wifi phone, and cleanliness
9
If I ever come back to Hong Kong, I will definitely stay at Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hotel again
Hui H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Dorsett Double Thumbs Up

Location, Cost & Room
7.3
Very good
Felix H. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
good location

location, free shuttle bus, friendly staff
6
Cheok K. Business travelers Macau, December 18, 2014
GOOD
7.3
Good
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Nice hotel with helpful staff

Good service, got food stall nearby , free shuttle bus to 3 places& so convenient
9
This hotel is so clean & got a lot of food stall nearby so convenient ... The hotel provided free shuttle bus to 3 places & free 2 bottle of mineral water every day. This hotel also provided a handphone tht we can call to others country & internet tht we can bring along With us during our trip in HK for FREE!!!
Chong L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
their staff very kind

living condition is good, very comfortable n make me feel it home
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06