Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Studio Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Shower Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Daytime Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3356 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3356)
Sort by:
Lin B. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
hotel review

hotel staff is friendly, free handy phone and free shuttlebus
10
The guests,service manager eric is so good.well plan birthday cake for guest. Especially counter staff troy is nice and friendly
Ang S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
hotel was not bad

walkable distance to olympic station; handy handy which is a smartphone to use in hk plus wifi and really accessible location to other part of hk
7.7
The hotel itself is not bad. Clean and tidy and not too small.
Chean L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Excellent service, clean environment

Very helpful staff, great location and good internet package
8.7
It was excellent. Location was quite convenient with food all around. The hotel staff were very helpful too.
Xiao H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Value for money!

Friendly staff, good location and comfortable
8
Yukari M. Solo travelers Japan, May 15, 2015
Disappointed stay!

Convenient location for eating & shopping
6
This was my second time staying at the Dorsett Mongkok, and I was totally disappointed by Chinese hotel guests without manners, shouting with loud voices and banging the doors In the middle of the night and early in the morning. Those inconsiderate guests totally disturbed me from taking a rest and sleeping in the room. So disappointed~!
Anthony S. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
Loved it

The performance of the staff and the price of the rooms
9
Better than expected
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2015
nice

location, have free hp, nice
6
overall ok
Pua M. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2015
Enjoyable stay and surprised with a mobile WIFI

mobile WIFI (smart phone free for use anywhere), spacious and comfy family-quad room & plenty food places around
9.3
With good and friendly customer service, definitely recommended for comfort stay. And my family just love the spacious room (family-quad) and comfy beds! Since hotel is located between Olympic and Mongkok MTR and with free hotel shuttle bus and mini bus round the corner, travelling is made easy. And with the smart phone provided for use wherever we go, we could navigate to various places easily. Thumbs up!
Wan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Nice hotel but location not ideal

free handy phone, shuttle bus and helpful staff
7.3
Our stay was good. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and the best thing is the free handy phone with 3G. The room is small but we had expected this in hong kong. It tooks about 15 minutes to the nearest Olympic MTR station.
Yet M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Fantanstic

Comfort,clean n comfortable
8.7
Easy access to nearby mtr,food n shopping mall.Free wifi n provide a hand phone .Overall is ok...surely comeback again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness StudioDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite ShowerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby DaytimeDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Nighttime

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E01