or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Surroundings Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Tai Kok Tsui Number of Rooms: 285
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2756 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2756)
Sort by:
Toh J. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Good stay with free 3G phones provided.

NICE ROOM, FREE SHUTTLE BUS, FREE PHONE
7
Koh J. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Average.

Free data usage on smart phones. Shuttle bus service. Location.
6
Average. Staff can be more polite and friendly same goes for shuttle bus drivers. Staff should brush up on english and housekeeping should maintain certain level of standard.
Cherie T. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Cosy room with comfortable beds!

Free shuttle services, free Wi-Fi, free mobile phone with data for our usage
8.3
It was fantastic! The room was small, but extremely cosy. It looks exactly like what you see in the pictures. It's clean and the beds are so comfortable, you can sleep through the night. They even have free shuttle services to Mongkok and TST. Location wise, to me it's pretty far walk from Mongkok MTR and Olympic MTR, but the free shuttle makes up for it. They have a lot of nice food places around too. The staff are friendly and helpful too. Really enjoyed my stay. The thing I love most about this hotel is that they provide each room witha mobile phone which comes with data and we can use it for free. This was very useful for us as we could navigate around with google map and search for places to eat.
Gabriel A. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Mixed staff performance

Affordable pricing
6.3
The staff performance was mixed, some provides excellent service whilst there are a few that just dont care. Location is rather out of the way, hotel room is small.
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Nothing major to report

Location, Timing, Space
4
The stay was not too bad but nothing special.
Oraphan R. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel i like service for wifi hotspot .......

Good service the staff have service mind i was request same floor nonsmoking and high floor the staff they can do it anything. The hotel so clean and always have the smell like a flower.nice location.
8.3
So happy and i will comeback again and we so impress
Suchada P. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Shuttle bus is good but wi-fi signal is very bad.

Shuttle bus to many shopping places and airport express, many food shops around hotel, clean and comfortable enough
6.3
The room is very small as other hotel in HK. The free wi-fi is unusable. The signal was bad. It is really slow. Room is clean but we just figure out that, the don't make up room everyday. We have to press "make up room" button to get new towel, new set of soap and shampoo and garbage trashed.
Tony S. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Convenient location

Location, clean, affordable
8
Good option for an affordable stay in HK. I am a long-time resident of HK who is now posted in Shanghai, so I know the city well. It is a good quality hotel, convenient location at a resaonable price.
Lewis L. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Good hotel & good value for food

Internet,staff & location
8.3
Very pleasant with good advice from hotel staff how to get around
Virginia O. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Too small too rude

late check out was appreciated
2.7
A very rude reception after a long flight was a surprise. It was all too much trouble for the receptionist who couldnt have been ruder rolling eyes exasperated voice tone just didn't like Westerners.Not good.A very local hotel and in a busy well located suburb as an ex Hong Konger I expected better from the staff. Showers luke warm never hot one soft saggy pillow minimal supplies and mouldy shower built ins. Very disappointing will never return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SurroundingsDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07