or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong

18 Davis Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View with breakfast Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single With Breakfast Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard With Breakfast Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe With Breakfast Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View with breakfast Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Samuel R. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Lovely decor, excellent breakfast attentative staff.
9.7
lovely decor, excellent breakfast attentative staff. great shuttle bus service every hour. pool wasn't opened yet but we weren't expecting it anyway. couldn't ask for much more. wold highly recommend.
Kok A. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

small rooms but clean
8
small rooms but clean Frond desk staffs are helpful
Yosuke K. Families with young children Japan, July 7, 2012
Stylish Hotel!

Interior, breakfast, and staff!
8
This hotel is very nice! Staff in this hotel are very kind, and restaurant is very stylish and we could enjoy good breakfast!
Stanley S. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2012
the quiet side of hong kong

staff were accommodating, the room was above expectations
8
we went to hong kong with my aunt who pre-booked at this hotel. getting turned off first due to the hotel rates being off our budget, we finally decided to stay here since we wanted to be close to our aunt and no other hotel that's cheaper were near. the staff were great, as expected their english is not that good but with a little patience, they're fine. the room was superb. we particularly liked the shower/bath room. since going around hong kong entails walking for miles, talking a bath in their beautifully designed bathroom with fine fixtures was a breather. the room is quite and has a nice view of hong kong's skyline. housekeeping service was good. breakfast was good, but they could have improved it. there was an incident when we were checking out and someone entered the room to check it. having walked to the elevator (a mere 40 meters from our room), the housekeeping who was checking our room asked us if the charger left in the room was ours. surprisingly, she waited for me to walked back to my room with all my luggage hanging on me and get the charger from her. kinda ticked me off. aside from that, i'd recommend this anyday. ps, thanks for giving us tips to go around hk.
Nora S. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2012
Nicely decorated and new hotel

New and clean rooms
9
although the hotel was not located in a main tourist area, a free shuttle bus is provided to ifc in central. rooms were new and nicely decorated. we had a room with a nice sea view. breakfast was decent.
Ka H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convinence and reasonable price
8
Really nice room design, clean and tidy. I think the location is okay in order to compare with the rental price. Good for ppl to shopping and have shuttle bus. That would be great!
Helen H. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Great hotel

Wonderful bathroom!
8
Great lcation little off tourist track but easy access to city and great value.
Chantal P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Ok location but unique room

good serive
7
This boutique hotel offer very special design of each room Very cosy with friendly staff even their english is not the perfect but will try to help you with everything
Stanic C. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
small room but good

Good Location
8
Good location, near central, easy to MongKok or CWB or MTR station.cheapest price in HK island.
Vaughan B. Couples Canada, July 2, 2012
Very Charming Hotel

Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice Decor
10
I enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was friendly and very approachable. The restaurant was cozy and the semi-buffet dinner was wonderful with the steak salmon being delicious. When extra pillows were requested,housekeeping made a very fast delivery.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View with breakfastDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Single With BreakfastDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Standard With BreakfastDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe With BreakfastDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Premier Harbour View with breakfastDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - BathroomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyDorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06