or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3042 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3042)
Sort by:
Buti A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 26, 2014
I saw insects in the room

Red Budget Taxi waiting out side High speed internet Friendly staff
4.3
Much comfortable. Nice seen from top room view. I liked it.
Shin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
average

strategically located with everything within walking distance.
5
1. airconditioning water leakage in the middle of the night making the corridor into a pool of water. 2. long waiting time for check in 3. limited choice offered for breakfast, staff did not replenish the food even it is finished.
Haridoss C. Families with young children India, May 25, 2014
It was just nice

Food, faster check in/out, attentive staffs
6.3
It was just nice and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who asks for
Suet Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Very close to Bukit Bintang but run down and old

This hotel's location is good as Pavilion mall is within walking distance. It is close to the night-life attractions and eating places too.
6.3
Rajan K. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
dirty bed sheets full of stain,

location , breakfast
5.7
this was a bad experience due to the condition of the hotel . this was looking like a construction site more than a hotel. hotel clearly shows the sign of age.bed sheets were dirty full of stain.changed 3 different rooms in our 3 nights stay. we missed our first day breakfast bcoz their room clock was not working properly. will never stay here again. not a pleasant hotel to stay. the only positive thing is the location.we showed the dirty sheets full of stain to their receptionist guy.
Ismail J. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
This hotel very nice for evert body

The band play at pub,food and nice room
8
No issue I'm and my wife very like stay this hotel,we plan come back to this hotel again when we go to kuala lumpur
Ismail J. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Very good hotel for me and my wife

Food, red wive and staff very friendly
10
This is third time I stay this hotel my wife and very like this hotel coz near shopping mall nice room and friendly staff.i will recommend to all my friend
Osama H. Business travelers Egypt, May 23, 2014
very good

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas& Friendly staff
9.3
very good
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Good as usual

Great location, quiet surrounding and comfortable bed
7.7
Stayed here many times. Good hotel
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
good location, value for money, comfortable stay,

good location, value for money, comfortable stay, big room
6
good location, value for money, comfortable stay, big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08