Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Value for money hotel with a good location

Clean, Convenient and Ample Parking Space
7.3
Good stay
Sheridan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
My Family Outing to Hotel Dorsett Regency

Staff fast respond to the customer request, the food & the facilities
8.7
Overall is great except there no newspaper when I open my door in the morning. I see that some room do receive their newspaper. Maybe the reception should inform during check-in whether do the customer want newspaper or not.
Rohaizon B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Nice Room But Not The Car Park

spacious room, nice mattress, clean toilet
7
Arrived with car but there was not enough car park. Had to park my car on the busy road side. Check in process was smooth. The room was good. Drop key service was terrible. Checked in extra room for my guest and drop key at reception. However, when my guest want to pick the room key, the staff gave key for wrong room. My guest went to the room but there was already people inside the room (luckily my guest can hear the voice from outside). Later, found out that the people in the room has same short name with my guest. Full name was different though. It was lucky my guest did not enter other people's room.
Rohaizon B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Clean room but not enough car park

spacious room, nice mattress, clean toilet
7
Arrived with car but there was not enough car park. Had to park my car on the busy road side. Check in process was smooth. The room was good. Drop key service was terrible. Checked in extra room for my guest and drop key at reception. However, when my guest want to pick the room key, the staff gave key for wrong room. My guest went to the room but there was already people inside the room (luckily my guest can hear the voice from outside). Later, found out that the people in the room has same short name with my guest. Full name was different though. It was lucky my guest did not enter other people's room.
Norasiah O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great location

Great location, room spacious , very nice food
8
Agnes C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
GOOD

Good Location, Clean & Cozy
7.3
Value for money
Siak Y. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Decent room at a decent price

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
No complaints for the price I paid. Room is pretty spacious. Although the deco looks dated (heard its undergoing renovation) the room is clean and spacious. Location is what i like best. Plenty of cheap food available within walking distance and high end shopping right next door at Starhill Gallery (tip: ritz carlton right opposite has a link bridge on connecting to Starhill Gallery).
Norasiah O. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Best and great

Location, food, room
8
Great place
Abdul A. Couples Oman, November 26, 2014
good hotel for honey moon

location, room size and food
8
I like my stay in this hotel it is the first choice for me and my family
Gia I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Conveniently located

close to food, close to malls, big room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire SuiteDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool TowelDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01