or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3171 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3171)
Sort by:
Anne D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Superb hotel in central location

The bedroom - excellent
9
I stayed just one night. This was the second time I had stayed at this hotel and once again my stay was excellent. I would definitely visit again.
Michael G. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Great holiday, lovely hotel

Location, Cleanlines, Freindly Staff
8
The stay was great, had everything I needed close by. Location is great, shopping and restaurants within a short walk, and easy access for taxis. Highspeed internet was a plus, and the hotel was clean, and staff were fast and friendly.
Frank L. Families with young children Australia, July 9, 2014
good location

good location
7.7
good location
Yong H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Agony
3.3
I wish to claim back my money for the 6th of July 2014 stay. The reason being that there is a power disruption from 12am to 5am and we are unable to sleep at all for the whole duration and we need to check out by 8am to go to Putrajaya on business and then drive back to Penang. The trip back to Penang was very tiring and dangerous as I keep nodding off. For your information, we were not inform of the power distruption when we confirm our booking on 3/7/14 at 00:42am or when we check-in late afternoon on 5/7/14. We were given a small sheet of paper on the matter by the hotel sevice cleaner whom we accidentally met at our room still cleaning after we came back from lunch which is about 3 something on 6/7/14. He just left the note dated 4/7/14 on the table. Our main purpose of staying at the hotel is to have a good night sleep and not to enjoy the facilities! I have made bookings with Agoda on many occassions and have always have a pleasant stay but this is terrible! The hotel very unprofessional. If there is such a problem then the hotel should not have accepted bookings on that day. Worse the whole room was very dark, there are no emergency lights in the room and due to the warm environment, the bed mites or whatever start to cause itchiness to all exposed body parts.
Ramonaliza R. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
ok

bed, location, fast check in
7
alright, but no basic toiletries provided like comb/toothbrush. fast check in and out. didnt sit in for the breakfast. not all cab drivers know the location of the hotel.
Lau A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Not too bad

staffs. free parking. nice room
7.3
comfortable bed. not too bad. fast check in n out.
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Great Hotel, Bukit Bintang area. LOVE THIS HOTEL !

Clean, City Area, Good Services
8
Nice and friendly receptionist, fast check in and out. Nice housekeeper. Good Breakfast with various types. Swimming pool with cold water. Just about 400 meters to Pavilion to have meals and shopping. Room is quiet and convenient. Bathroom is comfortable and my kids were happy to play in the bathtub. Lobby although small but nice sofa and there was a singer. This is my second stay in this hotel and i will stay here again in the future. Really worth it !!!
Chung W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Comfortable and nice city view

Near ton shopping spots.
8
Very close walking distance to shopping spots. Good food and Restautant nearby.
Alhejaili A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2014
It was very good hotel and very good location and

It was very good hotel and very good location and friendly staff and very good breakfast beautiful area
6.7
It was very good hotel and very good location and friendly staff
Chiang C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Location Good

Location, Spacious , Clean
8
This is my third time stay here . The room is spacious and clean . Location is good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03