or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
good location, value for money, comfortable stay,

good location, value for money, comfortable stay, big room
6
good location, value for money, comfortable stay, big room
Fendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Value for money hotel with great location

Location, value for money, clean
8
Eunice S. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Value for money and Clean

Close to shopping centre
8.7
Although we booked a room for 2, the room has 3 beds. We are happy with the big room and its value for money.
Sharon S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Pleasant stay wihout too many demands on the hotel

Close to all the shopping areas. Close to good restaurants. One of 2 hotels where the coach would drop off and pick-up for trips to Spore/from Spore
6.3
Hotel is old and needs some refurbishing but as long as the rooms are clean and comfy, this is still acceptable. Breakfast should be more varied daily as this is my 3rd stay with Dorsett and the breakfast has been almost the same always. After 2 days of breakfast, it gets very boring.
Loreto N. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Very good

Clean, big room, breakfast was great
9.3
My family and i enjoyed our stay and planning to have longer stay next time
Farah F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Very clean,comfy and relaxing and very near shops

Nice clean comfy
6
Very relaxing and near shopping malls.nice eateries nearby
Yusuf S. Couples Bahrain, May 18, 2014
The hotel deserve only tree stars hotel

There were nothing good, only the location of the hotel is perfect to many activities.
4
The cost of the hotel is haigh by comparing with the same level hotels, slow internet, repeted breakfast, very weak water, no geym, very very old furnature, i will not book it again and i dont recommend it.
Wang W. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Not bad and good

Location, Quiet and clean
6
The internet connection is quite slow and for one person use only. I would suggest multiple ppl usage or at least 2 ppl can use it at same time.
Prakash M. Families with young children India, May 18, 2014
The world's worst hotel

Nothing at all
2.7
Worst stay of my life. Wouldn't recommend my worst enemy to stay in this hotel again
Agus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
good hotel

good location , clean , good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07