Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire Suite Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool Towel
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3462)
Sort by:
Choon P. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good location

Shopping
8.7
This is 2nd time I stay at this hotel this year. Great staff,good location
Report this review
Khoo C. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Value for money

clines
8
Report this review
Sahra A. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Convenient location

Location, Bed, Pool
8
Report this review
Noor R. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
worth the money.

breakfast, room, quick check in
7.7
Stay was good. Poor maintenance of gym equipments. Breakfast was awesome.staff was friendly.
Report this review
Kian C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Comfortable but Limited Parking
8
I choose this hotel mostly due to it's location. There are lot's of shopping area nearby within walking distance. It took me 4 minutes walking over to Pavilion only. The room is quite comfortable with bed that has just the correct softness for me. Water was warm as well with clean toilet and tub. My room was located right next to the renovation side(literally), luckily it was holiday or it will definitely going to be noisy and I won't be able to open my curtains. I check-in on Christmas eve and was very lucky to get the last parking slot. The parking is quite limited for such a huge hotel but it's free(B1 to B3: Very small, maybe around 10 cars per basement). Guest arriving later than me has to go elsewhere to locate their parking. No slipper or newspaper provided in the room. Overall, my stay here is quite pleasant and comfortable. I will return again if I am in the area.
Report this review
Pei T. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2014
strategic location yet water leakage room

strategic location and friendly staffs
6
Good location but it doesn't look like a 4 stars hotel, very small front desk. The room is good overall unfortunately our room has water leakage problem in the toilet and also near the room door due to renovation. It will affect certain floors and certain rooms. Cleaning staffs knocking our door even we have indicated "private please" sign.Not worth for money if we pay for that price with problematic room and inexperienced cleaning staffs.
Report this review
Said A. Couples Oman, December 24, 2014
Everything was perfect

cleanliness,comfort,food
9.3
perfect, comfortable
Report this review
Annalee J. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2014
Needs major reno

Location, friendly staff
6
Not good. Really old. Had an attack of asthma cos the room was so musty. Had to cancel the other days of stay. Couldn't stand it. Sorry. Matbe after the renovation it will be more pleasant.
Report this review
Nurasila S. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
convenient to the mall

near shopping mall
7.3
Report this review
Nick L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
front desk staffs are very helpful

staffs are helpful. location not bad. acceptable price.
8.7
front desk staffs really attend to most of my requests which is very helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire SuiteDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool TowelDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E05