Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Soon S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Convenient location.

Location, security, clean room.
7.3
Shirley L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Clean, value, big rooms

Value for money, near city centre, good breakfast spread
7
Mansor M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
2 minute walk to Paviliion!

Location, cleanliness and quiet
7
Disappointed with the gym as it is a small room with only a few equipment, unlike the picture shown. However, the location is really good. Can walk to Pavillion in 2 minutes.
Thomas K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Peaceful stay in the heart of town.

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. Central location.
8.3
Anne T. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access, near to shopping malls
4.7
The stay was not worth the money we paid for. The breakfast was disappointed and the room was smelly upon entering the room. The only good thing about the hotel was the location.
Harry I. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Value for Money

Location and Large Room
7.3
I always try to stay at Dorsett Regency whenever I go to KL. The hotel is rather old, but the room is quite large, clean, it has a good view including to twin tower, and we just need to walk 5-10 minutes to reach monorail station in Bukit Bintang, and all the attraction in that area. So, to me, this is the hotel with value for money.
Arifpin H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 20, 2014
Fine.

Near to shopping malls. Easy to get taxis. Reasonable price.
7.7
Fine. Dnt limit d wifi usage as we hv more than 1 hp per person in a room.
Ahmed S. Couples Oman, March 20, 2014
it was a good stay

stuff -location - clean
8.3
It was good but its better to take care of the hot water problem more
Ho H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
good location

location
7.3
location is just behind Pavillion, 5 mins walk away
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
great location

location, cleaniness, convenient, easy access.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02