or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3295 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3295)
Sort by:
Paul W. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Average, doors closes noisy

Location
6.3
Just average, lifts uses card access but cannot read, time to refurbish rooms, air condition average, can be noisy when guests closes the door
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Good Location

Location, Quiet, affordable
6
Location is just minutes walk from the main activity centre. Generally, good but I think hotel is undergoing certain renovation. There are noises like drilling somewhere within the premise in the afternoon during my 3 days stay.
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great location, but average - not 4 stars standard

Great location, nice lobby and nice view
7
The stay was decent. Some of the negatives - leaking bathroom ceiling; bathtub cannot be used as it cannot keep water; narrow parking.
Chen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
best for location l

best for location, near to major shopping area and varieties of food outlets /restaurants
7
pleasant and value for money. there was some disturbances from ongoing renovation at the hotel.
Hasni B. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Terrible place to stay. Avoid till 2016.

Location. Hot breakfast. Comfy bed.
4
It's amazing that this hotel is still standing. My 3 stay here in 5 years and will probably never return. The doormen will not help you with your bags unless you're an Arab. So I had to drag my own bags to the room without any help. Musty smell from corridors, with cigarette smoke on a nonsmoking floor. Peeling wallpaper and very dirty carpets. Room was so dirty I didn't even dare take off my shoes. Mould in the toilet. Didn't dare to sit on the couch. Remote control was duct-taped together. In-room dining menu was a piece of paper under the dresser. Wardrobe doors were falling off. Windows were stained and not cleaned.
Rahmat H. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Free WIFI?

comfort and clean only, cnat find another good things about this hotel
6.3
Actually the free wifi is only applicable to only one device connection, you are either stop one and connect again using another or BUY for additional.I would consider two device per room is more reasonable as we are checking in with TWO adult. SO guests are being more comfortable in using the WiFi facilities. Our time in hotel are limited with less than 6 hours; 2-3 hours in the morning and 2-3 hours before we rest. Two devices for two guests only make up of 24 hours of usage is still less than the one usage for 2 full days = 48 hours.
Nehal I. Families with older children Egypt, August 30, 2014
value for money

location,staff , clean
9.7
That was my se ond visit to Kuala Lampur at the same hotel. Both stays were excellent without any complaints. Everythis was excellent.
Yew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Good comfortable and clean hotel.

spacious, odourless, clean
8.7
Satisfied
Susan M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Value for money

Room comfort, friendly staff and location
8
Very good
Siak P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Poor attitude & service
4.3
Simply no good. Laundry was never returned, almost 36 hours given but still need to be chased. Ask to fold but returned with hanger. Staff helping for parking swinging at front door, knocked on me with saying sorry. The cab booked from hotel sends me to airport with terrible attitude, asked for receipt & he asked me back why never tell earlier for receipt request. I mean this is totally ridiculous hotel & so far the poorest hotel I ever stayed for business & leisure. Nothing good to talk about

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire SuiteDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool TowelDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07