Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3016 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3016)
Sort by:
Eehui W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable room and quick check in/out service

location, location and location
7
centrally located but tricky car park design. Lightning in the room could be brighter
Ahmad O. Couples Jordan, January 19, 2014
It's nice to stay and enjoy with your family

The place and the price
6.3
The room is old and the path room not clean also the internet service not good and the staff in the reception not enough to serve the customer
Ho H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
good stay

location
7
big rooms, near shopping area. consider cheap with the location
Eehui W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
centrally located and convenient

clean, easy access and convenient
7
Satisfactory. Staff competency could be improved further.
Chionh B. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Close to City Shopping

Clean, convenient and good staff customer service
7
My stay at Dorsett Regency was pleasant. The room was clean and the staff were responsive and courteous. I stayed at the 26th floor, which was designated non-smoking. The room smelled a bit of cigarettes though. The room was a little dated in design and furnishing. Given the location of the hotel to Pavillion Mall in KL city centre, this hotel offers good value for my stay.
Ahmad J. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2014
Centralized location to Bukit Bintang & Pavilion

Location, Cleanliness & warm and friendly staffs
8
Kwong L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
A great time stay with the hotel

Big room, comfortable bed and easy access to nearby shopping mall.
6.7
A great experience during my stay with the hotel. There were some renovation works in the hotel. However, room change was allowed upon request. Thanks
Lily M. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2014
nice location

good hotel with a nice location near shopping mall
6.7
overall we were quite satisfied with the hotel though some stuff still needs improvement
Beth D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
Great location for shopping and dining in the city

The room was huge and had a great view. I also loved the proximity to many shopping and dining opportunities. The value for the price was superb.
8.7
I liked this hotel so much that I will stay here again and again.
Honey L. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Good stay but struggling with poor wifi

clean, good service and location
7.7
My stay was good.. with good location, service and clean room. But the wifi is really poor. I got disconnected as and when.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01