or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2985 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2985)
Sort by:
Xiao W. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Worth the money, spacious room

Spacious room, centrally located, affordable
8
Booked deluxe room but was upgraded to premium room. Room was spacious, furnitures a bit old, slight stains on curtains, bathroom was big and clean. Centrally located, just 5 mins walk to pavillion, and nearby there is hawkers and lots restaurants. It's very affordable. May consider staying there again. But car park lots very limited, though its free.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nice and cosy, comfortable.

Clean, big and shopping easily access
7
Everything seems fine except I got bitten by either bed bug or bugs hiding sofa area, etc. I can quite confirm I didn't get it in the room but at the lounge sofa while waiting for my hubby to load things up in the car. I was quite upset by this as this hotel is very memorable to me and my hubby. We used to stay here during our dating time.... So hence we're back here for! ;-)
Ivan N. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Pleasant stay with comfort

Cleanliness, Service, Comfort
9
Enjoyed my 2 nights stay there, comfortable bed, quiet room, great view and also the very friendly staff. Very little hassle encountered except with the parking. Extremely tight turns and narrow passages, could be due to age of the hotel. Nevertheless, still very good place to stay.
Yin C. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Centrally located but old hotel

Good location, friendly staff, cheap
6.3
Check in and out was quick. Hotel is an old hotel so it smells badly. Non smoking floor
Tomi H. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Good place & breakfast

1. City Center 2. Clean 3. Friendly Staff
8
It is a good hotel, city center of KL and near to Bukit Bintang. Friendly staff and easy to get every in KL.
Sue F. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good location

centrally located, clean, comfortable
8
I booked this hotel as it was near the restaurant where my cousin had his wedding banquet. The room I got was spacious and comfortable but I can't say the same for some of my other relatives who made the same booking - their rooms were too small and cramped. I found it hard to find the entrance to the underground parking, and getting a parking space itself was also a hassle since it was full. The staff and parking attendants were helpful though. We enjoyed the buffet breakfast and also managed to sneak in some shopping in between so that was great.
Colin G. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Great stay in the heart of the city.

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8
We have stayed at this hotel several times, it is close to many amenities , shopping, transport and lots of bars and restaurants. The staff at this hotel are very helpful and all speak very good English . Breakfast buffet is very good with many choices. Would recommend this hotel as a reasonably priced value for money.
Lai C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Great Location

Location, shopping & food
8.3
The hotel is located at Bukit Bintang, It's very close to the major famous shopping center :- Pavillion, Star Hill, Lot 10, Sungai Wang. Easy to access to public transport and foods. The hotel room is big, the hotel staff is very friends.
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
good location to shopping area

location
6
Norshafik A. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied

Near to bukit bintang, big rooms, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04