or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2944 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2944)
Sort by:
Chiar K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Fun, relax and fantastic

Buffet dinner, quiet room and easy access to shipping area
8
Very nice, I will be back again. We tried the buffet dinner and it was wonderful. Hotel has a few city tour packages, rates are all affordable, the charges is counted by car , not per pax, which I feel that it's more fair to us. If you have a group of people, then the cost will eventually be reduced. Even though the hotel is not too big, but clean. You can easily access to bukit bintang by cutting through the The Ritz Carlton walk way and JW Marriott.
Chatchai U. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
good

good
6
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Nice relaxing Hotel in the middle of everything

Location, Pool, Large comfortable room
8
I found my room to be very large, clean and comfortable. A television in the rooms sitting area, and in the bedroom. The hotel pool was perfect, partially shaded for those hot days, and a good breeze from being up on the 4th floor. Very relaxing. Very happy with the location next to everything
Ghazi E. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2013
Small dirty room, unprofessional and rude staff...

There is none
3
Room was small and dirty and when I approached the staff they laughed it off.. Buffet was less then average. Location is ok but I would have preferred  a budget hotel over this... No value for money. I do not recommend it at all...
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2013
busy street, comfort room and easy assess toffice

The check in and check out service is improve, clean room and king size bed
7.3
The water ptap for the shower always not working properly, besides the hot water comes very late
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Feel comfortable

Easy to assess to local restaurant and shopping center, good food, clean room services
7.3
The car part at b1 and b2ware block meaning that not much car part near the entrance.
Anne D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Excellent, city centre hotel

Affordable, excellent location and fabulous room (Superior)
8.7
Excellent. The only downside was that the Hotel doesn't provide free WiFi - unusual in my experience.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Central and Comfortable

Location. Service. View.
9.7
Awesome. it was centrally located, just behind Pavillion. The staff were also very friendly.
Subramaniam V. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Not too bad

Location Location
7
Room was decent size. Location was quite central. Housekeeping needs to be improved. Not all the towels and toiletries were replenished each day
Nehal I. Families with older children Egypt, September 18, 2013
Over all good

Location is perfect
8.7
Over all the hotel was good but old , breakfast for those like me who don' t eat Asian food was limited to few items. The location of the hotel is perfect. Learned not to deal with taxi drivers waiting in front of the hotel as they charge very high. Staff of the hotel are very freindly and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03