Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3387 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3387)
Sort by:
Sim K. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
The room is kinda old

it's located at the city centre
6
The price is expensive with such room. location wise is good. near to pavilion shopping mall.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Good hotel , just a bit old design

Near to shopping complex, big room, attentive staff
7.7
Wonderful, got an upgrade to junior suite.. Hotel located near Pavillion ( walking distance) .. Design a bit outdated but ok..
Fui F. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2014
spacious room

big and comfortable room
5.7
Overall is ok.The place is directly in front of pavilion shopping mall.strategic location.The room is comfortable.However,the wifi is very slow.
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
With more shopping after work

Close to office, close to shopping mall, close to restaurant
7.3
With more available parking, good breakfast ,and clean room
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Having more selection of food and shopping centre

Good quality food, bigger bed and close attraction place like cinema shopping centre
7
I hope the breakfast would not serve must spicy food I have found that not much varieties . I hope there are more parking space, and also provide full roll toilet paper not half used
Abdul A. Couples Oman, February 8, 2014
nice hotel

room, service and location
8
was ver nice stay although it is 4 star hotel but I like it
Cheong H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Perfect Location and Clean Hotel

convenience, near to the shopping center and can find hawker stall around the hotel area.
9.3
This Hotel is located at a strategic area where only 5-7 minute walk to Pavilion. The staffs are friendly and services are awesome! My boyfriend and I always choose to stay in this hotel whenever we come all the way from Penang. This is because the price is reasonable and the room is spacious. We will stay here again the next time!
Sri A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Wonderful stay

Big room and swimming pool also the location
8
The stay was wonderful. We enjoyed the big room and swimming pool. The location is very near to Pavillion mall and Bukit Bintang area for shopping and restaurants.
Robert B. Solo travelers Canada, February 3, 2014
a hotel with attentive staff, excellent breakfast

location, staff, food
9.7
Once again, enjoyed being at this hotel. Very efficient attentive staff, nice room, and a great location, at a somewhat reasonable price.
Nick S. Groups United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Internet & Breakfast
4.3
At check-in we were told 'the house is full for tomorrow', which was a complete lie as I booked two deluxe rooms an hour later on Agoda. It didn't really get better after that. I came back at 3.30pm on the second day and the room hadn't been serviced. It took me three attempts to convince the reception team to ask housekeeping to clean it. It was then done by 5pm; and I even left the 'please clean my room' sign when we went out at 9am! Yet another problem with the reception staff. Won't stay here again. The service definitely does not live up to the price. And the rooms are tired looking. The best thing? Breakfast and the Internet speed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire SuiteDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool TowelDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03