or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3175)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
very relaxe and helpful staff

clean room.friendly staff and great location
10
I have stay here several times and feel I would come back again.that's sum it all.
Bimo P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2013
Location, Location, and Location

1. attentive staff
8.7
Zulkarnain Z. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Excellent Location & Value for Money

Location, Convenient, Room Size
8
Vinod E. Families with young children India, November 4, 2013
Good hotel to stay with families

Rooms, View and comfort
6.7
Overall our stay was good in Dorsett except the Hotel front office staff weren't really friendly. They need training on Customer Service.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 4, 2013
Great value for the stay which is too shortt

Check in and check out fast and friendly; upgrade to junior suite unexpected but great; near to great s hopping and food;
8.3
Value for money Room service was fast but the item brought was not suitable Upgrade to a junior suite was a surprise but provided me a good experience
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Nice n cheap

5 mins walk to pavilion KL, nice local food nearby, taking cab to the airport is a breeze
7.7
Basically it's a comfortable hotel for the low price I'm paying. The hotel itself is a bit run down, wish the room can have more wall sockets for charging my phones/devices.
Kirby W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Centrally located and good shopping

Centrally located, no hassle, and clean room
6.3
Booked deluxe room but was upgraded to premium room. Room was spacious, furnitures a bit old, slight stains on curtains, bathroom was small but clean. Centrally located, just 5 mins walk to pavillion, fahrenheit and nearby there is local hawkers and lots great restaurants, try Preggos in Westin hotel,5 mins walk, great value italian dining. Rooms are very affordable. May consider staying there again. But car park lots very limited, free valet when the carpark was full. Great service.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
comfortable bed, great location

Superb location, Friendly staff, fast internet
8.7
Great, great, Great. Simple but tasty breakfast, location is superb, walking distance to Pavillion
Bee P. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Service was not very good.

Close to Shopping Areas
6.7
I send a request for connecting door for the two rooms I booked. The request I made didn't went through. I totally understand that connecting room will be based on availability. When I checked in, the lady at the checkin counter told me that they got a connecting room for us. We went up to our room and realized that it was not a connecting room, what she meant was actually Room beside each other! We was so upset, the lady should tell us that the room is beside each other instead of telling us that it was a connecting room. We check-in at around 2pm. One of the rooms was still not ready. They counter lady asked whether we prefer another room card to be bring up to us, or we self collect at the counter. We requested to bring it up to our room. However, we waited for 1hour for the card and it was not brought up, which the lady told us that the room will be ready within 30 mins.
Chabert K. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Value for money hotel

value for money, large room, internet
6.7
The rooms badly need renovation. The whole hotel feels old, and smelled odd too. I couldn't adjust the temperature of the aircon and there were stains too in the carpet and bedsheet. Good thing is the room is large, very suitable for family and walking distance to pavilion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05