or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Anne D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Excellent, city centre hotel

Affordable, excellent location and fabulous room (Superior)
8.7
Excellent. The only downside was that the Hotel doesn't provide free WiFi - unusual in my experience.
Melissa L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Central and Comfortable

Location. Service. View.
9.7
Awesome. it was centrally located, just behind Pavillion. The staff were also very friendly.
Subramaniam V. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Not too bad

Location Location
7
Room was decent size. Location was quite central. Housekeeping needs to be improved. Not all the towels and toiletries were replenished each day
Nehal I. Families with older children Egypt, September 18, 2013
Over all good

Location is perfect
8.7
Over all the hotel was good but old , breakfast for those like me who don' t eat Asian food was limited to few items. The location of the hotel is perfect. Learned not to deal with taxi drivers waiting in front of the hotel as they charge very high. Staff of the hotel are very freindly and polite.
Chuw F. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Nice room.

Good location. Clean room and nice staff
8
Elaine K. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Enjoyed its location the best! Heart of shopping!

Location, Free Wifi, Bathtub
8.3
I think its quite hard to find hotels with bathtubs. Mostly the older hotels have. My children most of them enjoys the bathtub facilities, playing with water and the toys with brought. Rooms are generally quite clean, not tip top clean. We had to rinse and wash the bathtub ourselves before using it.
Eunice H. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good and enjoyable stay

Location, room and cleanliness
9
Overall, I had a wonderful stay at Dorsett Regency Hotel. The location is quite strategic.. Only 5 to 8 mins walk to Pavilion.. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Aurelio D. Couples Italy, September 15, 2013
The room have a living room, very confortable.

Cleaness, quite, kindness.
8
The first day was exiting for the new things to see, but second day we were looking for places to have a good food, we found a basement along Bukit Bintang road exceptional for food lovers. Only one thing wrong, a lot thief looking for foreigners to attach, just keep the bag safe and no gold on the neck and you are safe.
Rosnita A. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great

Location and value
9.3
Fantastic location for the family. The hotel is near and convenient to the big shopping centers and eateries. The hotel is secure and safe for families. it is definitely a great stay for families on a holiday. It is great for families with older children too as the pool is great fun too.antastic location for the family. The hotel is near and convinient to the big shopping centres and eateries. The hotel is secure and safe for families. it is definitely a great stay for families on a holiday. It is great for families with older children too as the pool is great fun too.
Angela W. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great for short family stay within budget.

Friendly staff, affordable buffet breakfast and fast check in and out
6.3
Overall the stay was pleasant. Except that I booked a 2 queen bed room but they gave me a single king bed. After checking with the reception again, they change the room for me. If the hotel could add in free Wi-Fi access, that would be a plus point.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02