or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Penny G. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Very efficient and friendly staff.

Free upgrade, efficient staff, clean
9.3
Wee Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Great value

Location, Service, acceptable breakfast
8
I have stayed at Dorsett Regency KL for a few times now and the reason why I keep coming back is the relatively affordable pricing at a good location near to shopping and restaurants. There are hotels which are slightly cheaper and I have tried a few but I have always been disappointed. This hotel has a good breakfast compared to others at similar price ranges, the rooms are big and clean, and beds are comfortable. There is free parking and staff are friendlier than most others. For the price, this is a good hotel.
Eunice S. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Excellent

Centrally located, spacious room
8
We had free upgrade of room to a suite. The room was huge and spacious. Very comfortable, clean with nice view.
Gary T. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Nice location, great breakfast

1.Convenient, easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, art galleries, local hawker foods. 2. Breakfast had a nice spread, a little of everything. 3. Wifi in rooms
7.7
Good friendly check in. Nice room, with view of the twin towers.
Catherine N. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2013
Great economical hotel with great breakfast

Breakfast, location & staff
8
Great value and comfortable travelling with an infant
Brian B. Couples Australia, June 2, 2013
Good Location

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8
We have stayed here a few times now and will probably stay again. I will say that I think their (quite high)standards have slipped a bit though. One night we had no hot water in the bathroom (things like this can happen). We reported the problem and were told someone would come to our room to look at the problem. After waiting an hour or so I decided to check the water again (It was getting late and I wanted a shower) and found we had hot water again. While it was good that the problem was fixed quickly,nobody bothered to tell us! (at no point was there any mention of them fixing the problem). Did they expect us to keep checking, what if it wasn't fixed until the morning? Minor issue, but is the difference between an good hotel experience and an ordinary one.
Jak K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Pleasant but will be great if

centrally located
7.3
Swee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Comfortable, relax and good for shopping.

Good location, it is centrally located in Bukit Bintang.
7.3
Samsulbahri J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2013
Enjoyable and quiet stay

Large room, affordable price and near to shopping area
7.3
Alex K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2013
Somewhat disappointing

Room Service, Breakfast, Location
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01