or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3160 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3160)
Sort by:
Eunice H. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good and enjoyable stay

Location, room and cleanliness
9
Overall, I had a wonderful stay at Dorsett Regency Hotel. The location is quite strategic.. Only 5 to 8 mins walk to Pavilion.. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Aurelio D. Couples Italy, September 15, 2013
The room have a living room, very confortable.

Cleaness, quite, kindness.
8
The first day was exiting for the new things to see, but second day we were looking for places to have a good food, we found a basement along Bukit Bintang road exceptional for food lovers. Only one thing wrong, a lot thief looking for foreigners to attach, just keep the bag safe and no gold on the neck and you are safe.
Rosnita A. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great

Location and value
9.3
Fantastic location for the family. The hotel is near and convenient to the big shopping centers and eateries. The hotel is secure and safe for families. it is definitely a great stay for families on a holiday. It is great for families with older children too as the pool is great fun too.antastic location for the family. The hotel is near and convinient to the big shopping centres and eateries. The hotel is secure and safe for families. it is definitely a great stay for families on a holiday. It is great for families with older children too as the pool is great fun too.
Angela W. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great for short family stay within budget.

Friendly staff, affordable buffet breakfast and fast check in and out
6.3
Overall the stay was pleasant. Except that I booked a 2 queen bed room but they gave me a single king bed. After checking with the reception again, they change the room for me. If the hotel could add in free Wi-Fi access, that would be a plus point.
Loh K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good hotel rooms and good service.

good location, large room and good service
8
Errol R. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Good overall in terms of service & security aspect

location, service, quiet
7.7
Everything is okay except for ONE thing, i was on a business trip recently & i need to charge my phones, tablet & laptop but all the power points provided in the room doesn't fit my chargers. I only have 1 point beside the desk to do my charging....imagine having to wake up occasionally to swap my device for charging.....Gotta improve on this.
Arthur W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Adequate

Location, comfort, and location
7.7
Would have given top notch ratings, but a few things upsetted me. The hot water was sometimes non-existent and there was no daily room newspaper although advertised so. Shopping malls are 1-2 minutes walk away, but on rainy seasons and no shaded walkway it becomes a problem. Got (very) wet on a couple of occasions sprinting through the downpour. On the positive side, room was good and comfy, internet was provided by a personal huddle which you can carry along even outside.
Shuet M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Local food is tasty.

Close to local food restaurants and shopping area.
9
Quang C. Business travelers Vietnam, September 11, 2013
Good location

Good location, really nice staff. room is huge
9.3
I ever stayed at Dorsett in Johor and KL, these are good 4 star hotel, with location
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Short distance to the office

Close to restaurant shopping area and night entertainment
7.3
The Internet service is very slow, the food at side walk is not available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06