or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
overall is good..

easy access, great for shopping, room is clean and value for money
6
Catalin G. Couples Canada, May 18, 2013
Centrally located next to great shopping

location, staff, clean
7
Marilyn L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Good location but watch out for the bed bugs

Location, efficient and friendly staff, relatively clean rooms
7
I stayed on the 11th floor of this hotel. Checked in and took an afternoon nap for 2 hours without any problems but at night the bed bugs comes out. Was feeling very tired and forced myself to sleep as the bugs kept bothering me. I guess i just got an hour of sleep through out the night. In the morning i pulled off the blanket and saw 2 big fat bed bugs on my bed and killed them. Checked out and vow never to return. Good luck to any of that wish to try your luck here. On the other hand my partner was on the next bed and got a good night sleep, apparently the bugs was only on my bed. It was a deluxe room double bed.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
great location

clean, location is good
8.7
Sia K. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
Pleasant Hotel With Excellent Location

Location, room and fast Wifi
6
Chin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
Centrally located to business, shopping and food.

Large room with good view, clean room with powerful aircon and water pressure in the bath is strong.
8.7
This hotel is walking distance to city centre. Close to night activities and great shopping. The hotel has a good International Restuarant and reasonable buffet breakfast. The room is clean and big. Internet connectivity is good throughout the day and night. Water pressure is strong. Staff is friendly. I would recommend to anyone who see this comment.
Eng A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Good location

Good location, excellent staff performance at reception and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is located near to shopping belt of bukit bintang. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I used my laptop accessing the internet via the hotel wifi, it wasn't exceptionally fast but acceptable. Generally, good value for money.
Joo M. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
Comfortable and economical

Good location, fast and efficient staff and reasonably priced
9.7
It was pleasant and comfortable overall. Definitely a convenient location and I will definitely come back to this hotel whenever I am in Kuala Lumpur.
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2013
I feel the money paid is worth

comfortable, nearest to shopping area
7.7
Daniel D. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfort within the city centre

comfortable, friendly staff and fast checkin and checkout
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04