My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2728 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2728)
Sort by:
Katerina T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
amazing stay every time!

location, staff, room
10
my stay was great. friendly and helpful staff. 5 minutes walk to shopping malls and arab street that's open 24/7 (u can even get food late at night). the room's perfect! too bad internet isn't free. wish it was :(
Jamie S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great location with nice room

Location, space
7.7
this hotel is just 3 mins walk to pavillion, starhill, fahrenheit and so on. with the reasonable price, i think it is a value of money. you pay for the location, the spacious room and also the nice breakfast!
Ana C. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great location. Great rooms. Great service.

Staff were so friendly and helpful. Very accommodating.
10
Will definitely go back here. Walking distance from the famous Pavillion shopping mall, Star Hill and Lot 10. If you want street food dining, Jalan Alor and BB plaza and the like are very.
Awad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 9, 2012
lovely hotel

location was good
6.3
good hotel very close to the center, can injoy your time, also very close to the shopping
Debasish S. Business travelers India, November 9, 2012
Great !

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Rooms
8.7
Excellent ! Would like to go back to this hotel, when I visit KL next time.
Ian H. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff

Close to shopping, good breakfast
8
Although it was a lovely room, the ambience was spoiled for my by the fact that the air con was too cold and could not be turned off. Another problem was the fact that I placed an early morning call which did not come thro so I overslept
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Besure to stand under the twin towers at night
Jamie S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Four Star service

Location and clean rooms
8.3
This hotel would not let you down, they give the room as promised/published in the website and I am surprised with the nice breakfast. Though the rooms are little bit old but still acceptable. Most important, it is clean without bugs! I am happy enough to stay in this hotel and I've been here for more than 3 times.
Heath C. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel that is looking a bit dated

Right in the heart of shopping district
7
We were updated to a junior suite when we checked in - so this was wonderful, however the decor and feel of the hotel is a bit dated. Also, for the price you pay it is unfortunate they don't provide free wifi or breakfast. A nice place to stay, however you could probably get similar accomodation for less that includes breakfast and wifi.
Muhammad K. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Great hotel with great location

The location
8
Its our third time there at the hotel. Its our "home" whenever we go KL. We have stayed quite a few hotels over there, but nothing beats Dorsett. The lift can only be used by insering your door card, so you don't have to worry about security. It is within the golden triangle and it is located at the heart of Bukit Bintang.
Mahmoud E. Families with young children Egypt, November 6, 2012
nice and good location

location
8
it was good stay in KL and Dorset Regency So we will try this again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - hotel ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06