or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2947 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2947)
Sort by:
Elenita A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
great location

great location...clean room..service with a smile
7.7
i should say that i had a great stay at the hotel perhaps because of its great location. the price per room is quite expensive so i was really disappointed when airport transfer is not provided by the hotel. they should provide hotel and airport transfer considering that their airport is really that far. and also theybshould improve their breakfast.
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, January 12, 2013
Convenient place

convenient but so-so
7.3
The water of shower is not hot enough. Others are fine.
Teo B. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Old hotel but clean

Easy access to tun razak to avoid traffic
8.7
Price is ok and room is big. Easy access to shopping area. Many easteries at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staffs are helpful except conceirge. Dont ever ask for airport limousine as they over charge. Ringgit 150 from hotel to airport plus extra Ringgit 80 from Lcct to Klia 2 destinations. A taxi may cost only Ringgit 150 for 2 destinations.
Taher A. Families with young children Kuwait, January 11, 2013
Location is very good, rooms are not clean

Location
5.7
The room were not clean, the AC system is old hence not cooling well, the breakfast was ok with good variety. Very near to pavilion mall making the shopping easy, good for women bad for men. Overall I don't recommends the hotel for the room cleness problem. I hope they renovate the rooms soon.
Raluca I. Couples Romania, January 10, 2013
Great hotel

Location
10
We have stayed at Dorsett Recency for 4 nights. The location is very good, Very close to Pavillion Mall and a pleasant walk yo the towers. The room is big, very clean and elegant. The breakfast is delicious. The check-in and the check out were very efficient.There are places to eat nearby.
Kevin T. Business travelers January 8, 2013
good location but rooms need to be refurbished.

Convenient
5.3
Hotel is located quite strategic in the central of city, however the room condition need to be refurbish as it was kind of a little too old. very convenient and walking distance to the shopping mall nearby. Breakfast are generally satisfied. Food at the restaurant for dinner was a little disappointed with the quality. Overall, the hotel price is a little too high for the comfort and condition of hotel.
Raluca I. Couples Romania, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

The location
9.7
I stayed in this hotel only for a night. I had a room at the 18th floor with a nice view to the Towers. The room is very big and elegant, the bathroom too. The hotel is close to the Pavilion Mall and 10 min walk to the Petronas Towers. There are a lot of places to eat nearby.
Isma I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Very clean and spacious room with nice view

Good location
9.7
i like the hotel because the check-in was done very fast, i didn't have to wait for a long time to get my room, and in fact i checked in before 2 pm!
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
This hotel is near the golden triangle

Its near Starhill, its near Prince Court Hospital
6.7
The hotel is basic. Its near Starhill, Pavillion shopping mall and also Prince Court Hospital.
Yuniwati H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
great location from shopping malls

great location
6.7
The room is big enough , beds are comfortable with two queen beds. The room sound proof. I got many problem at Bathroom, a lot of dusts are inside ceiling fans. Closet and bathtub arenot clean too.Water from shower is so slow.Check-in time is so late (2pm). They have to rethink about it. Location is beside Ritz carlton hotel at Imbi street. It is just 5 minute walking to pavilion and fahreinheit. Breakfast is good with many choice of foods. I like their local foods.
Shopping Tip: Near from pavilion, fahrenheit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03