or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2944 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2944)
Sort by:
Nia S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Warm hotel with good service

strategic
8.7
The staffs were friendly, the hotel location just a few steps from the malls,and they upgraded our room to suite room... Perfect
Chen Y. Couples December 29, 2012
Pleasant surprise

Good location and close to shopping belt
9
we were pleasantly surprised when we were given a free upgrade to a deluxe suite for out one night stay. The room is spacious and very clean. We were very pleased with the service.
Tong K. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2012
Pleasant Hotel but location a bit off

Comfortable beds, fabulous breakfast
8
We encountered some difficulty locating the hotel initially. The people there had no idea where the hotel was. But eventually we found someone who knew and she directed us there. Friendly staff at the concierge and front desk. We arrived at 2 pm, but were told we had to wait 45 mins more because our rooms aren't ready yet (note official check-out time is noon!). The beds are comfortable and facilities are quite complete. However there was some problems with the draining of the water in the bath-tub, the draining was very slow. The breakfast spread was good, we are very satisfied with that.
Heather T. Couples December 29, 2012
Good value for money

Good location
7
A rather dated but decent hotel. A good bang for the buck due to the location within the vicinity of classier hotels like the Ritz and malls like the Pavillion.
Aldo P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean
6.3
Like this hotel because around the hotel si many traditional restaurant ... But i dont like this hotel when breakfast time because so many food are finished and nothing left and we have to queing about 20minutes.
Roy L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Memorable

location, convenience, warm welcome
8
Fantastic. We love staying at Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur hotel as it is very conveniently located. Night life and restaurants are just 2-3 minutes walk from the front door. We have immediate access to bukit bintang, the central shopping centre in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. We also enjoy the street food and many othe convenience
Kiddney E. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Location nearby main shopping areas

Friendly staffs
6.3
Overall - OK. Unfortunately check in only at 2:00 pm, the earliest.
Irene T. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Hotel worth staying

The room is big and nice
6
The room is big and nice but the bed and pillow are too soft. We had body aching the next day. Should consider to change the bed matteres, too soft very bad for our back.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Good location to shopping area

Walking distance to Bukit Bintang.. Concierge staff is very helpful.
7.7
Good room size, except that there is only one plug point for me to use. Generally will return to this hotel again.
Yassin I. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 28, 2012
Good location, nice rooms and good service

Quick check in & check out. Near to bukit bintang.
7.7
The rooms are clean. But the view from the room I had was not that great. The coaches are dirty but the bed is clean. There is mild smell when entering the room. The resturant is good, but of you arrive late, you have to wait for table.
Shopping Tip: Reasonable price compared with the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01