or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Davin H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
Centrally located hotel

close to major attractions, good security, clean rooms
6
A decent stay at the hotel. The hotel is close to the city centre and has good security. However, it does not provide free wifi. This hotel comes with a carpark for those that drove.
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Good hotel

Huge and spacious
10
Love this hotel, extended 1 more night it is a strategic location and of course it worth te balue and money
Gim S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location !

Location, clearn room
9
The location is fantastic ! Next to the pavilion and lot 10 ! It's located among the hotels (Westin and etc). Although sometimes the check-in takes a little longer, for e.g. in my case i managed to check in only at 4 pm instead of 2 pm due to the fact that my room wasn't really. However, the check-in staffs were very friendly, offering me free drinks at the cafe and etc, so it's ok.
Zaki A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2012
Great location but unclean room furnishings

Value for money, lovely quick response and security
7.3
Unfortunately they furnished me unclean stained bath towels and they respond to chanchge with bright new ones just I complain cuse I can't use, as long as bed sheets and coffee mugs, which they have to pay attention about.
Datu R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Big room exclusive nice and spacious

Comforting
10
The stay was pleasant. Extended 1night again after the stay. Worth the value
Arun D. Business travelers India, December 20, 2012
Decent Hotel

Room and Bed, Internet is extremely bad
8
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel room and facilities are good. The room is very bright with lights and stuff. But, the WiFi sucks. I have never seen such a bad internet before and also the Breakfast every morning. Its not tidy there. The breakfast was never clean never tasty. Overall, its an Okay hotel with Bad Internet and untidy and tasteless breakfast
Siti A. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great Location With Good Service

Big Room; Good Facilities & Good Service
10
Awesome place to stay in.. Good front counter service.. Spacious room..
Shopping Tip: Near to Pavilion and everywhere in Bukit Bintang..
Sasykaran R. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Very good Hotel with excellent front desk staff

Good location. Very efficient and pleasant front desk staff.
9
Upgraded to a two room suite after 1 night in regular room on my request for a smoking room as none were available. Front desk, concierge, house keeping, Room service and transport services excellent. Toiletries and cleanliness of room very good. Small lounge with live music sufficiently entertaining. Prices for meals in coffee house and room and lounge rates very high but not surprising for the std of hotel.
Shopping Tip: Times Square and Sungei Wang Plaza good locations for picking up low cost and or luxury items
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great Location

Comfortable bed
9
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. I like the location and was also upgrade to a premier room. The bed is comfortable. The TV channels are very limited but it was good for me so that I can sleep earlier without watching too much TV. Shopping malls are just a few minutes walk from the hotel. Hotel security is also good.
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great Location Hotel

Clean & Spacious Room
6.7
I was attending my friend's wedding along Jalan Bukit Bintang, and the hotel located just a few minutes walking distance to it. Besides that, you only need to take about 5 mins walk to the famous "Pavillion" shopping mall and many other shopping malls around. The room is clean and spacious. A little advice to the hotel operator, they should improve the access door card system. I found the access door card malfunction twice in a days and need to return back to reception to fix it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - hotel ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07