or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (350)
Sort by:
Yew P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Good comfortable and clean hotel.

spacious, odourless, clean
8.7
Satisfied
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, breakfast, air con
9.3
Enjoyed my stay here, the air con worked very well, beds very comfortable and breakfast choices were many. Location was fantastic - very easy to walk around and to attractions. Staff at front were most helpful. Only complaint is I'm still owed my room deposit which they told me would be refunded after departure. That was three weeks ago! I'm now back home and find it annoying I have to chase this up. Otherwise good stay and would stay again but give cash as a deposit.
Kirill B. Solo travelers Russia, July 22, 2014
very nice stay

Location, price, services
10
Thank you very much to all team of Dorsett Hotel. My stay was super!
Lim Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
comfortable room, close location to shopping malls

near to shopping malls, local food, city view from room
10
comfortable stay, close to shopping mall and local food
Anne D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Superb hotel in central location

The bedroom - excellent
9
I stayed just one night. This was the second time I had stayed at this hotel and once again my stay was excellent. I would definitely visit again.
Chung W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Comfortable and nice city view

Near ton shopping spots.
8
Very close walking distance to shopping spots. Good food and Restautant nearby.
Lai H. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2014
Great location and worth for the price definately

Great location Good shopping and restaurants within walking distance
8.7
Spacious room, nice outdoor swimming pool, international TV channels (Sports)
Roan M. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
close to shopping

Staff members are always greeting you, close to shopping and everything else
8.7
I have stayed here many times and have always been felt welcomed.
Alfredo L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
hotel is nice and room was superb clean..

nice, very clean and proximity to the city
8.3
very good stay at hotel, it was a good experience
Yu C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Old, haunted, disappointing

It is near major attractions. Other than that nothing much
5.3
Pictures are deceiving, the hotel looks old and hauted which is very disappointing. Don't allow early check in too and the earliest check in timing is 1pm. Stains on the bed sheet can be found everywhere and it doesn't seem to be a 4 stars hotel at all. Will definitely not be back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05