Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 270 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (270)
Sort by:
Trien T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
good hotel to stay with your family

Size of the room, location are very good
8.7
Our kids like the hotel. Great size of the room, good wifi connection, perfect location
Helbert H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
comfortable

clean, comfortable
7.3
Sugianto R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2015
the best part is location of the hotel.

The front desk officer is very kind, when he saw me, that I was with my daughter, he gave me extra bed for free.
9.3
Yogiawati Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Room only...no special

Staff...deluxe room with 2 queen bed ...location near pavillion
6.3
Lyon B. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2015
Unpretentious good hotel

Location, cleanliness, courteous and helpful staff
9.3
Despite daytime noise from renovation works we had a very pleasant stay. Bgood buffet breakfast. New renovated rooms are up to standard. Swimming pool a bit too cold.
Jeanette N. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Value for $, Excellent location!

1) Easy access by car. 2) Near all major shopping centres. 3) Good and helpful service staff.
9
Have been staying there every time I'm in KL...which is about once or twice a year. The Deluxe room has 2 queen beds and the room size is comfortable.
Esther L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
convenience location

location, friendly staff, clean
7.3
great
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, May 31, 2015
Comfortable stay guaranteed

The cleanliness and size of the deluxe premier room. The staff was very friendly and approachable. Great locations to go window shopping.
8.3
My family was very happy and satisfied with the cleanliness and the size of the room. Its really worth the money paid to stay there. The toilletries in the bathroom was complete for travellers need. The most important thing is that free wifi was also available in the room. The staff was very helpful and polite be it from the bell boy, front desk and house keeping. Breakfast was not included cause my family preferred to have brunch everytime we travels. The hotel security was up to our expectations as you need to have card access to any floor. Lastly the carpark was free for hotel guest. Overall my family was very happy and satisfied with our stay at Dorsett Regency and will definitely be back when staying in Kuala Lumpur.
Ho C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
a convenient hotel near famous restaurants

nice staff, near to LRT, near shopping mall
7.3
not much to comment, a fair hotel that is convenient for LRT and shopping mall and food.
Iswandy S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
good hotel

location,services, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Esquire SuiteDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pool TowelDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02