or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel

172, Jalan Imbi, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-Fi Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - hotel Exterior Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2880)
Sort by:
Ramonaliza R. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
ok

bed, location, fast check in
7
alright, but no basic toiletries provided like comb/toothbrush. fast check in and out. didnt sit in for the breakfast. not all cab drivers know the location of the hotel.
Lau A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Not too bad

staffs. free parking. nice room
7.3
comfortable bed. not too bad. fast check in n out.
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Great Hotel, Bukit Bintang area. LOVE THIS HOTEL !

Clean, City Area, Good Services
8
Nice and friendly receptionist, fast check in and out. Nice housekeeper. Good Breakfast with various types. Swimming pool with cold water. Just about 400 meters to Pavilion to have meals and shopping. Room is quiet and convenient. Bathroom is comfortable and my kids were happy to play in the bathtub. Lobby although small but nice sofa and there was a singer. This is my second stay in this hotel and i will stay here again in the future. Really worth it !!!
Chung W. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Comfortable and nice city view

Near ton shopping spots.
8
Very close walking distance to shopping spots. Good food and Restautant nearby.
Alhejaili A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 2, 2014
It was very good hotel and very good location and

It was very good hotel and very good location and friendly staff and very good breakfast beautiful area
6.7
It was very good hotel and very good location and friendly staff
Lai H. Groups China, June 29, 2014
Great location and worth for the price definately

Great location Good shopping and restaurants within walking distance
8.7
Spacious room, nice outdoor swimming pool, international TV channels (Sports)
Diane I. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Not unless I don't have a choice

Location and friendly staff
6.3
The stay was abit of a let down. I usually stay at the Parkroyal Hotel but decided to try this hotel due to a promotion. Well, I decided that I'll just stick with Parkroyal from now on. If this were a 3star hotel, I'd give it a higher rating but it's definitely not worth it for a 4star hotel. The water in the shower was not hot. Just warm and it got colder as you showered. We asked to change rooms and was told that they will look into it. Well, I stayed there for 4 days and the water temperature never changed. The aircon was not cold. Cooling, yes, but we could all sleep without our blankets. The wifi was really slow. The swimming pool was really small and the water really cold. My oldest refused to get into the pool which defeated the purpose of me purposely booking a hotel with a pool. The only good thing about this hotel was the location. It was not too far to walk to most of the local eateries and shopping. But then, most of the hotels in the area are also near to the shopping belt so it's not really that great.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2014
BAD services in Restaurant breakfast

close to shopping street
3.3
bad experience in Breakfast restaurant, each table full of unclean dishes, it's very difficult to find a clean table. the water pressure in Toliet and shower is not good too.
Chen Y. Business travelers Taiwan, June 25, 2014
bad services in breakfast restaurant

close to shopping street
3
the restaurant where we can have breakfast is dirty, there is no one clean up the table
Chew C. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Good location. Friendly staff.

Good and quiet location, friendly staff
7.7
Overall a good experience except for the spoilt remote control

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier Room with Free Wi-FiDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Premier RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BuffetDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BallroomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - hotel ExteriorDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Windows Cafe and LoungeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Checkers CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Regency Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08