or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super Value Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View King Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Peter K. Business travelers Sweden, March 16, 2014
God location

Location, nice view, not so good (tiny) breakfast area
5.3
Adrianus D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Hotel was good

good staf, clean rooms and every day good cleaned, restaurant close by
8
Staye was very good woth friendly staf. everything was clean and well maintained. Restaurant food was good.Hotel close to exhibition center
Sheue C. Business travelers Afghanistan, March 1, 2014
There is a metro station nearby the hotel.

Clean room and big room
8
The room is cleaned, however, if you are waiting for taxi, it would be better to ask the reception to book a taxi, especially raining day. Wifi is no good, signal is weak, toliet has a bath tub with a rain shower, if the bath tub is chocked, you ended up taking a bath instead. Overall stay is comfortable, comfortable bed and a view of the river.
Gary C. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Not good value for money.

Location
6
We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. When we arrived we were given a room which was an adjoining room to a family suite. It had a bed in it and 18 inches around the bed. I refused to stay in the room and I had to pay another 170rmb per night for a larger room. I was so dissapointed given the amount of times I had previously stayed there. The room its self was nice but they forgot to leave toilet paper one day and the fittings were tired. Breakfast was as woeful as the last time I stayed. They give you 1 with the room and want another 250RMB per person for the second breakfast. We went to the cafe downstairs and got a full breakfast with coffee for just 38RMB. If I am visiting the expo center I will stay here otherwise its just an overpriced hotel and we will stay somewhere else next time.
Simon R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Great value for this standard and super service

Value, location overlooking Century Park and proximity to Exhibition Centre
9
Very satisfied with my stay. Value was undeniably great. Rooms and general decor on the slightly funky side so a fresh change from the usual stuffy traditional hotel so common in China. Nice large balcony overlooking the park and easy to get a taxi either on call or on the street. Slap bang next to the subway so no long treks to get anyplace. Big comfortable bed, bar with red leather bar stools, coffee, tea, ironing board-iron, flat screen - fab breakfast buffet and absolutely nothing to complain about. Would recommend big time... you would not be disappointed.
Liza L. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
So convenient

1. accessible by shanghai metro from airport. 2. Hotel side entry is just next to the metro station that you can get to almost all sightseeing places by metro 3. supermarket and cafe closeby
8.3
excellent location with very good service at front desk.
Boon T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
a not bad hotel to stay

quite clean, quiet and convenient
7.7
For the price paid, it was pretty good hotel. Not the best but decent to stay in. The only downpoint there are very little good dining area surrounding the hotel. However there is a train station just next to the hotel which makes it convenient to travel around the city. And its near to century park, a tourist attraction place.
Ching T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
nice hotel

reasonable price, convenient location, nice staff
9.3
Price is extremely reasonable. Hotel location is right above exit 4 of the station Century Park, which is convenient. There is a supermarket nearby and the park is pleasant. Staff members were nice to help with booking of train tickets and calling for taxis.
Tapan S. Business travelers India, February 22, 2014
nice, clean hotel.. great for business travellers.

location, cleanliness, price
8
The only issue I faced was zero vegetarian food on the menu.. the staff too was unhelpful in this regard! Otherwise everything ok for the hotel.
Sally H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2014
Excellent location to airport

Location, comfort and quiet
7.7
I purposely booked to stay at the a Dorsett as I was due at the airport early the following morning. Exit 4 on the metro is right at the side of the hotel so easy access. It is one metro stop to the Maglev train which took about 8 mins from leaving the hotel. I was at the airport very easily. Great value for money at the dorsett as breakfast was more than suitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super ValueDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View TwinDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View KingDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B03