Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, New Int'l Expo Center Pudong, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Interior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Studio Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Studio Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft Suite Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft Suite Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and Beverages Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and Beverages Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Feng Shui Bar Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Health Club
Area: New Int'l Expo Center Pudong Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1374 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Garry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Business friendly

Location ,Staff, Quality room
9
I was upgraded to a luxury suite, and the room was fantastic, great staff great food.
Report this review
Ben L. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Clean

Location near to Exhibition
6.7
ok small lobby and hotel staff not very friendly or helpful.
Report this review
Erlinda A. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Convenient, metro right below the hotel

near metro and supermarket
7.7
Everything is okay except better wifi coverage in some rooms and shower curtains needs change because it smells already
Report this review
Margaret K. Business travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Good hotel for business travellers

near Metro , near Shanghai Exhibition Center, freindly staff
7
The Dorsett Shanghai at Century Park is a good hotel for business travellers. It is located near the Shanghai Exhibition Center and there is a metro stop and supermarket nearby. You can easily access it from the airport. Rooms are clean and the staff is friendly. Price is reasonable. Wifi is slow though.
Report this review
Renan G. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, Near LRT and nice design
7.7
Spent 2 nights at this property and my review as follows: 1) Location: around 30 minutes taxi ride from Pudong International Airport (midight rate, I paid CNY160). It is directly above the Subway Station Century Park (exit 4). There is a supermarket across the hotel. Century Park (recreational park with a lake) is opposite the hotel. Using metro/subway to Nanjing Street/Renmin Square (around 5 stations - 15 minutes ride). Midnight taxi rate from Nanjing Shopping Street to the hotel is around CNY45). So overall, the location is quite good. 2) Check in: was slow as they could not locate my agoda booking. Reception staff(female) is also not very friendly. Can be improved. Lobby is small but look classy. The deco of this hotel is nice. 3) Deluxe Room: Not very spacious but it is ok. The deco in the room is very nice. Room is very clean. Very good quality mattress and pillow provided. Bathroom is very modern and the rainshower is great and bathing area is spacious. Overall, the room is good. 4) Wifi: Strong signals within the hotel premise and in our room. 5) Buffet Breakfast: Breakfast area is small with limited tables. Breakfast choice is quite limited but some of the food is very nice and tasty. So, in my opinion, for a 4 star hotel, the breakfast is good although can be improved. Would love fresh fruit juice being offered instead of chilled bottle fruit juice. Overall, this is a good hotel for Shanghai. I enjoy my stay at this hotel. Highly recommended if you want something not so expensive compared to the hotel nearby the bund or central shanghai.
Report this review
Anton O. Families with young children New Zealand, March 23, 2014
What we needed, the staff were amazing!!!

The staff, Location to train, airport, century park, shopping
7.3
Very enjoyable, the staff made everything exceptional. Their assistance in getting around made traveling with four children a lot easier.
Report this review
Leonard F. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Adequate

Close to metro, five stations to main shopping area, exit 5? is in Hotel building
5.7
Small room, comfortable bed. My error in booking too far from area I really wanted affected my opinion of hotel. I stayed which was far superior in every field, This was the main reason I stayed here.
Report this review
Peter K. Business travelers Sweden, March 16, 2014
God location

Location, nice view, not so good (tiny) breakfast area
5.3
Report this review
Adrianus D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Hotel was good

good staf, clean rooms and every day good cleaned, restaurant close by
8
Staye was very good woth friendly staf. everything was clean and well maintained. Restaurant food was good.Hotel close to exhibition center
Report this review
Sheue C. Business travelers Afghanistan, March 1, 2014
There is a metro station nearby the hotel.

Clean room and big room
8
The room is cleaned, however, if you are waiting for taxi, it would be better to ask the reception to book a taxi, especially raining day. Wifi is no good, signal is weak, toliet has a bath tub with a rain shower, if the bath tub is chocked, you ended up taking a bath instead. Overall stay is comfortable, comfortable bed and a view of the river.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - InteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe StudioDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe StudioDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft SuiteDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft SuiteDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and BeveragesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and BeveragesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and BeveragesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Feng Shui BarDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04