Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super Value Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View King Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Nice but Old

Breakfast is good, rooms are relatively big and very near to the New International Exhibition Centre
6.3
The room is nicely decorated but a bit too old. The bathroom is leaking quite badly and we get our floor very wet every time after we bath. The location is very good for people wishes to visit the New International Exhibition Centre.Free shuttle bus offered in the morning to the New International Exhibition Centre. Free wifi in the room and metro station is right below the hotel. One stop away from Long Yan metro station where you can go almost anywhere in Shanghai. Although there's almost no night life around, you can travel to Longyang or People's Square through the metrostation nearby.
Benny W. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great hotel for the money

Great location by MRT station, great breakfast and not on a busy major street
9.3
Great stay. Very easy to get around Shanghai since e MRT station is just next to the hotel. 3stations away from liujiazui and 4 stations away from Nanjing road. Expo is only 1+km away from the hotel.
Atip K. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2013
I was let down

location service accessibility
6.3
I won't comment about anything else apart from the room because others things are great. I have been staying at this hotel for several years and i always have good impression about this hotel. This time i found that the room was not quite the same standard as it used to be. As a whole the room looked tidy and clean but this time i had the opportunity to sit on the floor and i then found myself at a different point of view. Just under the bed there were rubbish, used bottles etc. that hasn't been cleaned after depart of previous guest. There were bugs inside the room as well as cockroaches. The staff seemed not to understand the terms 'bugs' and 'cockroach' so compliant was not really been dealt with by the hotel. I would think twice revisiting this hotel again when i am in Shanghai......
Benny W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Great value. next to MRT station

Convenient, great value, great breakfast
9.7
Strategically located next to MRT which makes it convenient to go everywhere. 4-5 stops away from Nanjing Road
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Good location

Right next to metro station near expo. and park
8
Easy to get to and from on the metro
Lenert O. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel in nice area

The hotel was, quiet, convenient, and clean and neat
9.3
The stay was fine, this is the second time I stayed there. It is near the convention centers, so perfect for business. Across from century park, a nice place to walk and stroll, within a few blocks of shopping and some neice restaurants.
Teng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
very comfortable and can sleep well

big clean room, big toilet, wide selection of food for breakfast
7
very good and I plan to stay again the next time I am in Shanghai
Simon W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Spoilt by the counter staff.

next to metro, near expo, near park
4.7
Due to an error I had double booked. The hotel knew this but still lied to Agoda and said i had taken 2 rooms. Fortunately Agoda have said they will refund. But I shall not be recommending this place to anyone. I felt cheated.
Kevin W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Easy access to public transportation.

Decent hotel, convenience location, easy access to public transport
7.7
Good, it is located above metro station. easy to get to the airport and downtown. however, the bath tub was flooding.
Chengfei L. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
very nice

afordable, clean, comfortable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super ValueDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View TwinDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View KingDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A06