Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, New Int'l Expo Center Pudong, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Interior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Studio Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Studio Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft Suite Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft Suite Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and Beverages Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and Beverages Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Feng Shui Bar Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Health Club
Area: New Int'l Expo Center Pudong Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1362 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1362)
Sort by:
Kai N. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
business hotel

business hotel
6
Nil
Report this review
Quek Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
nice quiet hotel near expo

rooms, value for money
6
Report this review
Chin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2013
location is just so so but worth the money

rate
6
stayed here a couple of times, room is ok but the standard of the receptionists dropped down a lot, a little bit loud and not so patient. Lobby is always filled with people who speak so loud. Room rate and accessive to metro station are the only reasons for me to stay here, however, when i find better option, i might not come back again
Report this review
Chung D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Great location, comfortable bed, value for money

Location, clean, quiet
8.7
Check in staff was friendly and efficient, room is of decent size and clean. The bed is very comfortable and I have a very good night sleep. Morning breakfast is good and selections are plenty. If don't have the breakfast, can walk to the dim sum restaurant across the road, did not try the dim sum so cannot comment, but it looks good. I will definitely try it on my next trip. The park opposite the hotel is huge and wonderful. The best thing about this hotel is the location, five or six stops from Nanjing Road.
Report this review
Choong H. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Extreme poor staff performance at reception

Easy access to subway, close to park, comfortable room
6.3
I have been regular patron putting friends, business associates, family members at this hotel; Never a time I find the staff at reception counter friendly, efficient and welcoming. They are not happy workers and they do not enjoy receiving guests; I will not pick this hotel if there is alternative nearby, but there isn't so I will have to take it. I hope the management will seriously look into this matter in order to improve the staff performance.
Report this review
Kai W. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
very good

near to mtr, very convenience
8
easy access to public transport, familiy mart and supermarket
Report this review
Wendy L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great hotel indeed!

centrally located , near to Expo Centre. Clean room , value for money.
6.7
Report this review
Wendy L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great deal !

Good location , nice staffs and clean room.
7
Report this review
Panu J. Business travelers Thailand, October 28, 2013
Very near to the SINEC

Big room , good price and unfriendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Good value , large room, clean and comfortable

Good location close to metro and opposite century park. Good size rooms, good breakfast, easy access to exhibition centre and pudong airport
7.7
Would recommend to others and will stay again. Staff excellent and location good with metro station very close and easy access to Pudong Airport. Good value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - InteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park ViewDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe StudioDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe StudioDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft SuiteDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Loft SuiteDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and BeveragesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and BeveragesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Food and BeveragesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Feng Shui BarDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Health Club

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01