Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super Value Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View King Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1142 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1142)
Sort by:
Jason S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Excellent value international hotel in Pudong

Near Shanghai Expo centre, close to restuarants and shops, staff speak excellent english
10
This has to be the best hotel I have stayed in China for the price. It is close to the Shanghai Expo Centre which is only 15 minutes walk away. The nightlife is vibrant without being too crazy and there are plenty of parks nearby. Will definitely have to stay there again when I am in Pudong.
Ka J. Business travelers South Korea, May 21, 2014
nice business hotel

free and fast wifi, room size, close to the SNIEC
7.7
I chose this hotel as it's close to the SNIEC. It was also had a shuttle bus to go there, and you could also walk (15-20min). Free wifi in room was nice, and I had a good view of the Central park from my room. Bathroom was clean and the shower had enough water pressure. Breakfast was good but a bit crowded -- probably because I was there during a big tradeshow. Overall, I was satisfied with this hotel and will stay again.
Tawra G. Solo travelers Canada, May 19, 2014
A pleasant stay. The concierge was great & helpful

The convience of the metro/public transit directly below the hotel. The nice view of the lake & the helpful make staff.
7.7
My stay was great. Celine at the front desk could have been a little more friendly on arrival. I was a bit surprised by her attitude. Besides her all staff were helpful & kind. I enjoyed my stay & will recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you :,)
Dr. J. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
good

good for me
8.3
good
Jermaine T. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Awesome stay! Metro station beneath!

The decoration of the room and its' size, with metro station just beneath the hotel, and it only takes you 15mins to reach the city center. About 10mins walk to the new exhibition.
8.3
Though it was only 1 night, I felt that it's value for money especially the room came with breakfast. The location is very near to the new expo center which is about 10mins walk and to reach city center, takes about 15-20mins by train. Very well located. There's a huge park opposite hence if the weather permits, you can do a morning run! And there's a supermarket opposite too!
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
average

close to expo
4.3
below average. dont think i will go back again
Yunfang T. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
average

close to expo
4
below average. wont go back again
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
The very best place to stay

clean, modern, breakfast
9.7
Very nice, I will be back wheneverir Shanghai
Nianli S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
it is a new hotel. clean, nice staff

easy transportation, close to a park, nice staff
7.7
nicely priced, new setup, clean and easy transportation. internal decoration is not so good. childish style and very poor workmanship.
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
The Best !

Staff, Breakfast and Beautiful Artistic Very Clean Luxery Room
9.3
I will only stay here on all my future trips to Shanghai be it business or pleasure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super ValueDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View TwinDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View KingDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A02