Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 1521 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1521 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Min H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Decent
overall a good stay
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Claudine A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not bad
The carpet in the room looks dirty. There was mozzie inside the room which bites u when u r sleeping. Not much variety of food options hence have your dinner before returning to the hotel. Luckily there was a family mart beside so u can still grab some instant cup noodles and other food stuff .
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Yaw U. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
We got 2 babies but hotel gave only 1 baby cot. They said that was the last baby cot. Put do not disturb sign but housekeeping kept on calling and knocking the door to clean the room. I took out the phone wire, so they cant get me and disturb my babies sleep but still they knocked the door!😓 Speechless
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kenneth W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good, and friendly feeling
15 min walk from convention centre, some rooms have nice balcony, overall good value, staff friendly and accommodating to small special requests. Century Park station entrance right next to hotel, convenient.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Lim J. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Business
No comment
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Chi L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Location is good. Environment and tidy are fine. Staff is friendly and speak well in English.
I will come back if I go to Shanghai next time.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Scott S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel and Service
The hotel staff were extremely helpful and provided a fantastic service. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and always went out of their way to help us. The location is very convenient with the metro line right next to the hotel and the large Century Park across the street. Century Park is a great place for exercise and running. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Kittipan S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Goog location and services
This Hotel is next to subway green line exit1,you can travel easier and in period of exhibition they have free shuttle bus to Shanghai New International.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Lina W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Family
Nice and clean room and just right next to the subway. Restaurants and supermarket is nearby. Quite convenient to get to everywhere.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Dale Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice stay
Very convenient location above subway Line 2, good enough restaurant and workout room. The rooms are clean and spacious, and the staff is nice and helpful. Not many restaurants nearby, but a big modern mall is 15 minute walk.
Reviewed May 31, 2016