or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super Value Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View King Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1246)
Sort by:
Ying L. Families with young children China, January 18, 2015
Airconditionor is not so good, others are good!

Room comfortable, nice breakfast, friendly stuff
8.7
Good
Chung L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Good location and great value of money

Location, helpful and friendly staffs, cozy
9.3
My boyfriend and I had spent two nights at this hotel. We came to Shanghai as a mini trip to explore this stunning city. The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect. It takes less than 5mins to get to the subway. Besides the sake of location, the staffs there were very friendly and nice and helpful. I was first asking how i could get to certain spots. Mike, the staff who attended me explained in very details. And he ran after us in order to tell us, we could buy one day pass since we are heading various of spots. Moreover, i requested for 30 mins late check out and they allowed me to. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone ! !
Lee T. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Wish I stayed longer

Location, cleanliness, space
9
Only one day
Tan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good location and great value of money

Clean, near Metro & a super mart across the street
8.3
They don't change menu for breakfast. Same menu during our 4 days stay.Service good
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Pleasant Visit

1, Next to Underground Train Station 2, Close to Exhibition Center 3, Cleanliness
9.3
It was overall a pleasant stay despite the front desk being a little short-staff at peak times and the feeder bus to the Exhibition Center came late on 11th Dec (9:00am turn). Other than that, the staffs were very attentive most of the time and almost all requests were fulfilled.
Fuling T. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
they let my journey very good and comfortable

the room is very clear and the view is very nice.
7.3
I will recommend my friends to live the hotel when they visit Shanghai, but there is only one point about the wifi, it's not stable and weakness. Hope it can be improved.
Estee L. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great room

Clean, near Metro & a super mart across the street
7.3
Great with friendly counter & room service
Estee L. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Out from the busy city

Breakfast, Service & Room facilities
7.3
More like a business hotel since it is near from EXPO. Great above metro station but not near to the buzzy shopping areas..
Tseng T. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Convenient location, but feel room smaller.

Location, Claen, service
7.7
Ma. S. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
Pleasant

Location, value for money and room sizes
10
Very pleasant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super ValueDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View TwinDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View KingDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A01