or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super Value Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View King Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (194)
Sort by:
Shiujuan L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
look clean and comfy. But got 6 flea bite on belly

close to Subway. a bakery store next door. good layout in room.
8.3
ok.
Khiang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Had a great time staying in this hotel .

Great room, clean and near subway
5.7
Had a great time staying in this hotel , except the staffs are not very helpful , easy excess to subway , near a huge departmental stalls with local food .
Nianli S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
it worths the money!

on metro line 2, close to park, new
8
it is a city view (not the park side) room this time. The room is relatively smaller, but major functions remain. Internal deco style is similar; and I guess the colorful design is catering for family with young kids. The workmanship is actually much better than the Parkview room I stayed last time; and all ceramic tiles are professionally installed. The major points are the price is very reasonable and the staff are very nice. Line 2 metro directly leads to either Hongqiao or Pudong airport. So for solo travelers with one or two pieces of luggage, you can easily get there without bothering spending hundreds of CNY on taxi. It is a positive experience!
Tawra G. Solo travelers Canada, May 19, 2014
A pleasant stay. The concierge was great & helpful

The convience of the metro/public transit directly below the hotel. The nice view of the lake & the helpful make staff.
7.7
My stay was great. Celine at the front desk could have been a little more friendly on arrival. I was a bit surprised by her attitude. Besides her all staff were helpful & kind. I enjoyed my stay & will recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you :,)
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
The very best place to stay

clean, modern, breakfast
9.7
Very nice, I will be back wheneverir Shanghai
Nianli S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2014
it is a new hotel. clean, nice staff

easy transportation, close to a park, nice staff
7.7
nicely priced, new setup, clean and easy transportation. internal decoration is not so good. childish style and very poor workmanship.
William G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
The Best !

Staff, Breakfast and Beautiful Artistic Very Clean Luxery Room
9.3
I will only stay here on all my future trips to Shanghai be it business or pleasure!
Shafaaf Z. Solo travelers Maldives, April 22, 2014
it was excellent.

loved the fact that the dorset hotel had a door directly leading to century park metro station. that was absolutely perfect. apart from that hotel was super clean and the rooms were really spacious .
10
The hotel is directly connected to the metro station, so it was really easy for us to take the train. Loved the room, it was luxurious and beautiful and squeaky clean. The breakfast was awesome, it had everything. Value for money ! :)
Garry A. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Business friendly

Location ,Staff, Quality room
9
I was upgraded to a luxury suite, and the room was fantastic, great staff great food.
Leonard F. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Adequate

Close to metro, five stations to main shopping area, exit 5? is in Hotel building
5.7
Small room, comfortable bed. My error in booking too far from area I really wanted affected my opinion of hotel. I stayed which was far superior in every field, This was the main reason I stayed here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super ValueDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View TwinDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View KingDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B08