or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park

800 Hua Mu Road, Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center, Shanghai, China 201204 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Exterior Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Lobby Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Reception Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super Value Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room
Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View King Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting Room Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Facilities Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Restaurant
Area: Pudong - New Int'l Expo Center Number of Rooms: 264
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (217)
Sort by:
Tan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Good location and great value of money

Clean, near Metro & a super mart across the street
8.3
They don't change menu for breakfast. Same menu during our 4 days stay.Service good
Narumol J. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
Close to Metro (Century Park Station)

Location, cleanliness, quiet area
6.7
Generally good, room is clean, enoufg facilities. Difficulties in booking taxi to airport for very early morning flight.
Binu T. Solo travelers India, October 11, 2014
Good Place to Stay if you attend Expo

Near to International Expo Center
8.3
Staff are friendly, Breakfast is good with choices for non-Chinese. They have shuttle bus service to Expo Center in the mornings. Will stay again.
Suzanne P. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
A neat tidy hotel without the extras of a 5 Star

The location close to century park . Definitely not the food as restuarants we not available or set menu. The staff where efficient for me me - but I saw others struggling with simple requests.
6
The Dorsett was a nice place to rest and finish a trip to Shanghai. The staff were polite and did their job. The room was cosy and well laid out. The bed was the softest I slept in in 6 stops in China - the bathroom spacious - but I struggled with the plug in the bath and getting the overhead shower to work. The restaurant only had a set menu on the night I wanted to eat - far too much food for one person. I did not have breakfast as the $23 add on was far to expensive for 1 person. The cafe bakery next door was great for food as were the street of small shops around the corner- with a supermarket across the road and great street food stands there is everything close buy. Make time to visit Century Park - a must ! Location close to MRT was super and provided eady access to the all the great locations to visit in Shanghai. It provided a quick exit from the city as I had an early morning flight . As I booked late the cost of 660 RMB + tax was hefty, but the fireworks display over the park for National Holiday was a bonus which made this worthwhile.
Wee W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Last Minute Booking For A Night's Stay

Cleanliness, Location & Room Comfort!
8.7
Due to my wait listed flight being unsuccessful, I had to spend an extra night in Shanghai. I decided to book Dorsett as I heard good reviews about it. Did not opt for breakfast, hence no comments about the food. The hotel could adopt card access security in the lifts as there were loads of non-guests that came up to my level to view the fireworks! Until the hotel security came to check, they finally left reluctantly.
Angie N. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Near the subway, exquisite room and shower
9.3
Peizhen T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Not bad

Good location, big room, clean
8.7
love the location there, century park metro right below. bathroom is nice with bathtub :)
Kit Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good Stay overall

1) walking distance to subway 2) Very good price 3) friendly staff
9.3
Shiujuan L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
look clean and comfy. But got 6 flea bite on belly

close to Subway. a bakery store next door. good layout in room.
8.3
ok.
Khiang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Had a great time staying in this hotel .

Great room, clean and near subway
5.7
Had a great time staying in this hotel , except the staffs are not very helpful , easy excess to subway , near a huge departmental stalls with local food .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park ShanghaiDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ExteriorDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - LobbyDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - ReceptionDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View Twin - Super ValueDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View TwinDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe Park View RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Deluxe City View KingDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Suite RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Meeting RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Coffee Shop/CafeDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - RestaurantDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - FacilitiesDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Fitness RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest RoomDorsett Shanghai @ Century Park Shanghai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dorsett Shanghai @ Century Park, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A01